Dungarees.net Reviews

10/20/2014
Dungarees.net Ratings and User Reviews. Dungarees.net is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 482 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Dungarees.net

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Dungarees.net Rating

More About Dungarees.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dungarees.net

Showing 1 - 20 of 482 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Easy, quick and well priced.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    A company how strives to make customers happy.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I have been satisfied with all my shopping experiences
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great price free shipping
  • Oct 20, 2014
    A nice way to shop, good prices, great selection. I live way way in the boondocks, a small store with small selection 30 miles away, but not near the merchandise and color selection available
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I'll reserve comment until I receive my 1st ever purchase from Dungarees.net
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I have carharts for 20 plus years, they are great.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    well pleased with the assistance and discounted pricing from Dungarrees
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I LOVE DUNGAREES.NET! THE PRICES ARE GREAT!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Would have been nice if Dungarees partipated with Ebates.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I always buy my Carhart clothes from Dungarees.net. The prices are good ,and shipping is good, and orders always arrive when they are supposed to. that's good enough for me.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    love the web site wish you had bigger tall sizes
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Best prices on name brands
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Oct 20, 2014
    All sizes. Best prices. Fast shipping. All good.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Oct 20, 2014
    I bought pants for my son who is a difficult size, I was excited to see you carried his size, 36/36, I wish you also carried my husbands 58/30 then this would be the only place I shop.
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Great place to internet shop
    Oct 20, 2014
  • Oct 9, 2014
    First time buyer and I found your on-line prices to be the lowest. I also found it very easy to navigate through your checkout process. I will be reviewing other products and depending on my orginal purchase being completed (if all goes well from my purchase today until the expected delivery in two or three days) I WILL conduct more business with you in the future.
    Oct 20, 2014
    Excellent on-line services, delivery services and I LOVE the guaranty purchase program! I will use Dungarees.net in the future for my purchases for outdoor clothing as needed. Quality products for prices always equal happy customers!
  • Oct 9, 2014
    sleeves were not long enough on boys coat.Fine on the girls. i reordered, so hope this size fits in the sleeves,and not to big in the body...
    Oct 20, 2014
    The body of the coat was hugh, the sleeves was still to short for how big the coat is... Was really disappointed that it did not fit this time... Kayleen Dana
  • Oct 7, 2014
    I like the products but I wish you could sell more "Made In USA" products
    Oct 20, 2014
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Website is very hard to get an order to be processed
    Oct 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide