Dungarees.net Reviews

08/31/2015
Dungarees.net Ratings and User Reviews. Dungarees.net is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 322 reviews. Last rated on 08/31/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Dungarees.net

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Dungarees.net Rating

More About Dungarees.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 99%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dungarees.net

Showing 1 - 20 of 322 Reviews
  • Aug 31, 2015
    I ordered a smaller size for my husband but he needs his regular normal size so I am sending that pair back. I ordered 2 pair this time.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    love them. can always count on their excellent customer service and expertise if i need to call and ask questions about an item i'm interested in. i have been shopping here for several years
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Great boots. these are my 3rd pair of this model.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    I wish you would have longer inseams (i.e. 37 or 38). As the cotton shrinks over the year, even though the pants are in great shape, they become too short to really use.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Fast responding site and easy to use. Best price I have seen!
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I wanted to buy the r28 style but you don't have them in the right size. Very disappointing
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Like Carhart products
  • Aug 30, 2015
    The quality of the products is outstanding and the prices are favorable.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Love this site for my work wear! I am a bigger guy and need 3xl tall sweatshirts and you almost always have what I need! Thank you
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Products have always been in stock and I've had fast on time service. Completly satisfied so far with your store. Thank you.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I wish you carried a 28in. inseam on your pants everything I buy has to be altered.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Very pleasant experience.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    they always have great prices and good products
  • Aug 29, 2015
    love this site . only place my husband can find his work boots.. he goes through a pair every 6 month. Great boot at a great price and don't have to leave the house!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I have no comment until I see purchase/product
  • Aug 23, 2015
    service and products are good
    Aug 31, 2015
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Aug 30, 2015
    Great products and selection at the lowest price I could find. Delivery was faster than stated. Thanks
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Prices were quite a bit higher this time than last year and I was unable to find any coupons to help out.
    Aug 30, 2015
    prices are a bit high but good quality.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    I have found shopping with your company a very pleasant experience and well continue to do business with you in the future whenever the need arrisesThank you
    Aug 31, 2015
    I found dealing with Dungarees a pleasant experience and well most assuradly shop with you again
  • Jul 25, 2015
    I wanted to thank you for having the Carhartt Duck Detroit Jacket in my size and color in stock. I seached the web for this coat. Dungarees I found was the best online store site that carried this coat. plus Dungarees provided free shipping which is great. That was another plus with shopping on the site. The Carhartt coat I purchased is one that i had for a number of years but recently got damaged. I plan to continue to shop at Dugarees online site in the future. Thx
    Aug 28, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide