Dungarees.net Reviews

12/17/2014
Dungarees.net Ratings and User Reviews. Dungarees.net is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 1093 reviews. Last rated on 12/16/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Dungarees.net

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Dungarees.net Rating

More About Dungarees.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dungarees.net

Showing 1 - 20 of 1093 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Found the Carhart jacket my wife wanted and looks like it will be here in time for Christmas. Nice sight to shop for this.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Better price than retail store with discount coupon.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I haven't received the order yet, so won't know how satisfied I am until I do.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    carharts are great dungrees is the place to buy them
  • Dec 16, 2014
    This item is for my Son. If it is as good as reviews say and I get it in time for Christmas, I will be happy.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Love this site. When I want Carhart Jeans I buy them from here.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    First time doing business here, so will have to wait and see. Initial experience was good with plenty of information about product and a fair price.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    seems to be a well designed and a good consumer friendly sight.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Efficient--simple and straightforward.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Quick and easy, with a wide selection
  • Dec 16, 2014
    i ordered a carhart rancher coat with a matching hood. The hood was displayed as 17.99 when you buy the coat. it kept comming up as 19.99 even though i tried to order it several times. i just quit and ordered the hood anyway.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    great experience. great selection!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Good selection and prices
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Great clothes at a reasonable price
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    The jacket was of poor quality and one of the snaps on the left sleeve was completely missing . I found out from the label it was made in Mexico. Well I will not be shopping with this company again.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    A good experience.
    Dec 16, 2014
    Super range of Carhartt items.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    enjoyed the shopping experience looking forward to recieving coveralls
    Dec 16, 2014
    I am very satisfied with the product and speed of shipping!
  • Dec 4, 2014
    add how item is being shipped and expected delivery date.
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Will shop with you again - good selection, good prices.
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Nov 29, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    great products, great deals, fast shipping, no more wasting time searching - site is bookmarked!
Show
Hide
Hide