Dungarees.net Reviews

07/21/2014
Dungarees.net Ratings and User Reviews. Dungarees.net is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 431 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dungarees.net

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Dungarees.net Rating

More About Dungarees.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dungarees.net

Showing 11 - 30 of 431 Reviews
  • Jul 19, 2014
    So far everything we have purchased from them has been top quality.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Good selection,terrific prices and easy to order. Thank you
  • Jul 19, 2014
    First time useing this product and ordering from you.No comment until I receive my shirts
  • Jul 18, 2014
    They're awesome. It's the only place I buy carhartthe from.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Love your quality, (Hate to pay your prices!) Need a Sr Discount. How do I get coupons or special offers?
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Easy transaction. Will order from again. Easy to get around. Ordered for husband while on phone. VERY EASY! + free shipping!
  • Jul 18, 2014
    good priced we will see how the order is handled
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Great site! Great service!
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Would like to see more coupons.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    easy to order, good experience.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Love ya, all
  • Jul 16, 2014
    would like to see some discount certificates
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I like to shop with you but believe your sale items should more options in the color and larger sizes. When you have a sale , and I am a preferred customer and get notified of sales and specials first and I go to check them out I find that color and larger sizes limited
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    Like the shorts, have about 9 pair that the bottom cuffs just shred. the rest of the short are fine.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    I'm thankful they make this product available
    Jul 18, 2014
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Love all of their products. I have bought several prs of socks for Grandsons , along with short and long sleeved t-shirts and sweatshirts. Shipping is fast also.j
    Jul 16, 2014
    The only thing they didn't send it to the address I requested. They sent it to me and not my Grandson
  • Jul 8, 2014
    I found this sight easy to find what I was looking for.
    Jul 16, 2014
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Jul 18, 2014
    very good service, product, and price.
  • Jun 13, 2014
    Jul 18, 2014
    Shirts were a great sale item, but when they arrived the shirts fit like a tent, I wear 3x tall the shirts length were longer than my arms, and the neck was much too large the shirts are much to large to wear in public.
Show
Hide
Hide