Dungarees.net Reviews

12/06/2016
Dungarees.net Ratings and User Reviews. Dungarees.net is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 408 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dungarees.net

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Dungarees.net Rating

More About Dungarees.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dungarees.net

Showing 121 - 140 of 408 Reviews
  • Nov 26, 2016
    Great place to get my work clothes and winter wear.
  • Nov 26, 2016
    My nephew really likes Carhart pants!!
  • Nov 26, 2016
    I have been using Dungarees.net 6-7 years and am very satisfied with them.
  • Nov 26, 2016
    I will very happy if every thing I ordered comes in. Prices are a bit higher, but I could get the shirts I want in the sizes I need. Thank you
  • Nov 25, 2016
    My last order was delivered very fast! I'm extremely happy with your whole overall process and my experience.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    I am disappointed that I was unable to use my 10% discount (TEAM10) at the check out process for my first purchase as indicated in my welcome email from joining team dungarees. Its quite deceiving.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    My husband and myself love dungarees.net and place orders over $100 from the site about twice a year. Great prices and great selection.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    I was pleasantly surprised with the pricing and availability of merchandise especially this time of the year. Thank you!
  • Nov 25, 2016
    First time shopping this merchant so I can't really give a fair detailed account other than to say it was easy ordering what I wanted.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    quality products, well priced
  • Nov 25, 2016
    I like shopping online and Dungarees.net makes it easy.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    when my husband needs new clothes I ALWAYS shop at dungarees.net. the prices, quality and convenience just cannot be beat!
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Great place to find tall carharts with a great selection ad price.
  • Nov 25, 2016
    called your store twice. The girls were very helpful and friendly
  • Nov 25, 2016
    Good prices and FREE shipping!!!!!
  • Nov 24, 2016
    love this place. Dungarees doesn't gouge you in the wallet.
  • Nov 14, 2016
    Dungarees.net is a good company, never had a problem with them.
    Nov 25, 2016
    Greetings, There was a question on an apparent time limit for a rebate on a following purchase. Jody was nice enough to assure me that was not the case. Tank you Jody!
  • Nov 13, 2016
    Nov 24, 2016
    2 of the items are Christmas presents.
  • Nov 9, 2016
    I think the level of insulation or warmth lining would be helpful for deciding what type of Carhartt to buy. Not by guessing based on price. Thanks (unless I missed it)
    Nov 25, 2016