Dungarees.net Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Dungarees.net Reviews

06/21/2017
Dungarees.net Ratings and User Reviews. Dungarees.net is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 238 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dungarees.net

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Dungarees.net Rating

More About Dungarees.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 85%

Neutral

16% 12%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dungarees.net

Showing 161 - 180 of 238 Reviews
  • Apr 19, 2017
    Nice shopping with you it was very easy.
  • Apr 08, 2017
    As a Carhartt devotee, Dungarees.net is my go-to provider. Great selection, prompt service, pain free returns. Specials and closeouts are a bonus, though not always available in my size(s).
    Apr 19, 2017
  • Apr 18, 2017
    Checkout was the easiest ever and selection was excellent. Found what I wanted quickly
  • Apr 18, 2017
    My first order, not sure when to expect my order. If it said when to expect my order I didn't see it. I want leg pockets on both side of my carpenter jeans and did not read that in the description nor could I see that in the pictures. That would be nice to know.
  • Apr 07, 2017
    first time user call tell you more when I receive my order and see quality of my purchase
    Apr 18, 2017
    I ordered Women's hoodies and they are better than I expected them to be really good quality, I will definitely order again in the future!
  • Apr 09, 2017
    Easy to order
    Apr 18, 2017
  • Apr 04, 2017
    Apr 18, 2017
    Always great service. Huge inventory
  • Mar 31, 2017
    Apr 18, 2017
    The jacket I bought is nice, warm and I like the color but I am not happy with the zipper. Hard to zip. I am considering returning the purchase
  • Apr 17, 2017
    number one online store in the usa
  • Mar 30, 2017
    I love Dungaree for getting Carhartt items.
    Apr 17, 2017
  • Apr 06, 2017
    need heavy duty long sleeve t-shirt SIZE 4X LT
    Apr 17, 2017
  • Apr 17, 2017
    great place to shop on line always on time delivery.
  • Apr 16, 2017
    thought I got free canteen the website never asked if I wanted it !
  • Apr 16, 2017
    Always go with carhartt, when I need to replenish my shirt collection. Dungarees has a great selection of the shirts both needed, as well as wanted. High quality shirts, at a fair price. A no brainer in my book.
  • Apr 07, 2017
    The quality of the pants I have bought from your site is excellent. My son in law loved the products....therefore, I am ordering him another gift for his birthday this time.
    Apr 16, 2017
    Great prices and great choices
  • Apr 07, 2017
    They're good shit.
    Apr 16, 2017
    Good shit
  • Apr 01, 2017
    Still waiting for availability of colors in some of product line offered!!!
    Apr 15, 2017
  • Mar 31, 2017
    Apr 14, 2017
    THE DELAY WAS JUST ONE DAY...DUE TO TRAIN DERAILMENT...............NOT A PROBLEM.
  • Mar 23, 2017
    Apr 14, 2017
    The ad didn't describe pants where relaxed fit.So the pants feel thinner material. Not satisfied at all. Pants look like they have many miles on them.
  • Apr 05, 2017
    i use this website exclusively for Caehartt items!!! outstanding site!!!
    Apr 14, 2017
    availability of carhartt products is awesome and the sizes !!