Dungarees.net Reviews

07/05/2015
Dungarees.net Ratings and User Reviews. Dungarees.net is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 383 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dungarees.net

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Dungarees.net Rating

More About Dungarees.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dungarees.net

Showing 41 - 60 of 383 Reviews
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Sheesh apparently missed a sale! Garments do weirdly fade a bit. (parchy) No, I do not use bleach: regular tide. I should probably wash inside out.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Great site. Easy and fast check out.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    My husband bought 2 pairs of carhart bibs a couple of months ago, since they are always in the wash, I know he needs a couple more, LOL.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Dungarees .net rocks. Great merchandise at good prices with a superior web site. The service is superb with quick shipping at no cost with $50 purchase. If you order the wrong size the customer service person, Jody, is polite and very helpful in making an easy return and exchange. Thanks for an excellent buying experience.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Site was quick and easy to negotiate. Other Carhartt sites don't measure up!
  • Jun 22, 2015
    great site and prices. all items were what I expected. Will continue to order from this company
  • Jun 22, 2015
    doing a great job
  • Jun 22, 2015
    great site ! easy to use and great products.
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Jun 23, 2015
    Everything fit as expected.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Jun 23, 2015
    Overall good purchase experience. Had problems with the delivery from USPS. They sent my package to a post office in another part of the state. This was a gift and it arrived late for me to have on the occasion.
  • Jun 7, 2015
    I love shopping here.
    Jun 24, 2015
  • Jun 7, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    Love this company.............. Great service. Great products. Fast shipment. Not happy with the socks that I purchased but I have open them now and used two pairs so I guess I am stuck with them. I don't like the "style" , "color" of them...........
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    I have never visited this site before but needed a carhart shirt for father's day and the site poped up. I am very well satisfied with product.
  • Jun 2, 2015
    I'mso glad you offer tall sizes
    Jun 23, 2015
  • Feb 7, 2015
    we shall see.
    Jun 22, 2015
    Best place I know to get my carhart on.
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    I haven't ordered anything from this site!
  • Nov 7, 2014
    Jun 23, 2015
    I like the quality
  • Nov 6, 2013
    Jun 23, 2015
    Quality company with quality products
Show
Hide
Hide