Dungarees.net Reviews

06/27/2016
Dungarees.net Ratings and User Reviews. Dungarees.net is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 285 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dungarees.net

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Dungarees.net Rating

More About Dungarees.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dungarees.net

Showing 42 - 61 of 285 Reviews
  • Jun 19, 2016
    EASY!!!!!!!!!! Don't really like to order on-line due to all the BS,but "Dungarees.net" was easy.Liked it alot.
  • Jun 19, 2016
    Products are really good
  • Jun 18, 2016
    They've got it figured out! They have the widest selection of Carhartt that I've found and the prices beat most mortar and brick retailers. I don't waste my time shopping for Carhartt anywhere else.
  • Jun 17, 2016
    Good shopping experience. Good product selection. Best prices on products purchased.
  • Jun 17, 2016
    High quality clothing, great prices, and excellent selection bring me back to Dungarees.net. Keep up the good work.
  • Jun 17, 2016
    Excellent product--selection--price--and service
  • Jun 15, 2016
    everything seems to have gone well, espescially the help from
  • Jun 14, 2016
    I had a hard time ordering from my phone...one error message after another. Finally, SUCCESS!
  • Jun 14, 2016
    I just find that the availability of colours of products are not always available. I continue to check but you don't seem to restock
  • Jun 13, 2016
    One of the best etail experiences I've ever had.
  • Jun 10, 2016
    I received 2 K570 Polo shirts for my birthday and they are the best polos I have ever had. I just had to buy 2 more!
    Jun 19, 2016
    Carhartt has been my favorite brand for sometime but all of their products are not available in one store. I find it most convenient to shop at Dungarees for that reason, plus the entire experience was very satisfactory !!
  • Jun 8, 2016
    These are just great work tee shirts and last forever it seems. Buy online because the price is better and no shipping charges makes it a good buy.
    Jun 17, 2016
  • Jun 5, 2016
    I would like a key chain
    Jun 16, 2016
  • Jun 4, 2016
    great store for both work clothes and play.
    Jun 15, 2016
  • Jun 3, 2016
    I've ordered a lot from Dungarees throughout the years, have never been disappointed, always an excellent selection and a speedy delivery
    Jun 19, 2016
  • May 31, 2016
    Jun 18, 2016
    Easy to navigate website, nice people, quality products...what's not to like?
  • May 27, 2016
    Jun 19, 2016
    I found the exact Wolverine boots that I wanted for 30 dollars less than the boot truck at work and that included free shipping. They were also the best deal I could find online.