Dungarees.net Reviews

02/26/2015
Dungarees.net Ratings and User Reviews. Dungarees.net is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 1253 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dungarees.net

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Dungarees.net Rating

More About Dungarees.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dungarees.net

Showing 541 - 560 of 1253 Reviews
  • Jan 4, 2015
    it was very fast to order my stuff i will order more later
  • Jan 4, 2015
    Prices are very good, free shipping and PayPal accessible make this my site for Carhartt Clothing.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    Horrible check out. I received a TD Bank gift card for Christmas worth 150.00 my things I tried to purchase from Dungarees.net came to 164.98. It wouldn't allow me to purchase the things I wanted and pay the remaining 14.98 with my Debit card so I had to put something back. Im not pleased or happy that i couldnt get what i wanted.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    well done thanks
  • Jan 3, 2015
    I will most likely shop here again. It was easy to order. Shipping is taking all it'll long,but that's ok.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    Happy with experience.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    Nice shopping experience. Thank you.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    I like the selection and the ease of use of the website. I liked the way I could pull items up at the same time to compare the. They also had this coat cheaper than any other site. It wasn't even available on Carhartt's site.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    Great selection,best price.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    The only place I shop for Carhartt clothing.
  • Dec 27, 2014
    Looking forward to see how good your fulfillment is.
    Jan 4, 2015
  • Dec 23, 2014
    I was extremly satisfied with my shopping experience. I had just checked my local Carhartt store and they had none of the three items I just ordered.
    Jan 3, 2015
  • Dec 22, 2014
    Jan 3, 2015
    I ordered this Carhart jacket for my husband. It was delivered on time, and is great. The price was better than other sites I visited, and I would look for other items using Dungarees.net.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Jan 4, 2015
    Quick processing and shipping. UPS was ok. Local delivery by USPS stunk. Took them 6 days from UPS drop-off, to delivery.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    They are one of the quickest website I shop on. It's easy to go back and add merchandise, or make changes, even after you've starte the checkout. And I love all the options of the search engine, being able to search by size, color, etc.
    Jan 4, 2015
    Dungarees.net had a product we cannot find in size range or style in our local stores.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Jan 4, 2015
    colors need better description. We ordered light brown / camel color , & it came a green color. We have never seen a green camel. Now we need to return the item & purchase a different color .
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Jan 3, 2015
    Great web site and selection of products.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Dungarees is a professional well run company.
    Jan 4, 2015
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Jan 4, 2015
    Good website, good selection, good availability, good price and timely delivery for Xmas. Couldn't be more satisfied!
Show
Hide
Hide