Dungarees.net Reviews

06/01/2015
Dungarees.net Ratings and User Reviews. Dungarees.net is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 440 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dungarees.net

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Dungarees.net Rating

More About Dungarees.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dungarees.net

Showing 81 - 100 of 440 Reviews
  • May 13, 2015
    Very impressed with Carhart prices - almost ordered at full price plus shipping cost at another website.
  • May 13, 2015
    Disappointed in price on S209 shirts, they went up, and saw cheaper for 21.99 at Counrty Outfitter
  • May 12, 2015
    I am purchasing as uniforms for our painting crew. Process was very pleasant. I would like to establish a terms account if possible. Please contact me if that is possible.
  • May 12, 2015
    Quality products and the best on line service available.
  • May 12, 2015
    I love Dungaree brand because I have a large leg/calf and this is the only brand I can find that does not feel too tight on my leg. Thanks Dungaree!!!!!
  • May 10, 2015
    I only buy carhartt t shrts and only from dungarees.net
  • May 9, 2015
    Liked EVERYTHING so far will know more after I receive my order. Look forward to all going well and ordering here again. Very much the extra security protection.
  • May 8, 2015
    You need to offer more Bright Colors for construction sites
  • May 5, 2015
    Keep up the good work.
    May 11, 2015
  • May 4, 2015
    I have always found the service and and quality of merchandise from Dungarees .net to be excellent.
    May 12, 2015
  • May 3, 2015
    May 11, 2015
    We are happy with our Yeti. Just what we ordered and delivery was very quick. This was the best price for the cooler that we could find. Very satisfied!
  • May 1, 2015
    I love you guys
    May 13, 2015
  • Apr 29, 2015
    May 11, 2015
    Everything was great. Need to return one item due to size - first time that something hasn't fit right. I think it runs small.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    May 8, 2015
    Boots worked out very well.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    May 11, 2015
    Michelle at Dungarees has been extremely helpful and is a true asset to the company.
  • Apr 26, 2015
    You guys do a great job. Wish I could always get a paper copy of receipt to turn into company. Need it for reimbursement. Always seems to be an issue. Other than that, great service.
    May 9, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    It said free shipping but then I was charged with standard shipping
    May 10, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide