Dungarees.net Reviews

06/29/2015
Dungarees.net Ratings and User Reviews. Dungarees.net is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 392 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dungarees.net

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Dungarees.net Rating

More About Dungarees.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dungarees.net

Showing 81 - 100 of 392 Reviews
  • Jun 15, 2015
    A couple months back my wife ordered me some work boots and they were a half size to small giving the fact they are steel toes they have no room to stretch.. I didn't know and had left out for work. To make a long story short I went a couple rounds with human resources and upper management, they sold me another used pair of boots for half price I was very unhappy with the deal and was told to take it or leave it. The boots that were sent to me had more wear and tear on them than the ones I sent in and I paid full price for them
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Outstanding web site. Very easy to navigate and understand.
  • Jun 13, 2015
    A great buying experience.
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Very happy with prices and i am glad you carry women's carhart. Your prices are awesome. I like the free stuff that you can get upon checkout. Go to retailmenot
  • Jun 12, 2015
    First time ordering from Dungarees.net.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    this store has everything I need for work and play.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    this company is great. I have told all my friends who also shop here. I couldnot get the size chart on the site. pob my computer skills
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Service from Dungarees has alwasy been first rate to date. If called, they answer their phone & help with an answer & not a recording. Good service is always appreciated!
  • Jun 7, 2015
    Great place to order from. Good quality.
    Jun 14, 2015
    great place to order from.
  • Jun 6, 2015
    Fast and free shipping can't beat that.
    Jun 14, 2015
  • Jun 5, 2015
    enjoy shopping on your web site for your products.
    Jun 15, 2015
    Shorts exceeded my expectations. They are real comfortable, excellently designed with quality material.
  • Jun 5, 2015
    Great products... shipping cost a little high for ground ?
    Jun 13, 2015
    I've been buying Carhartt's for 40+ years... And I plan on buying more. BUT, everyone I know has the same opinion " Carhartt's quality is NOT the same"... so Carhartt the ball is in your court, what are you going to do with that information ?
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Good prices, great shipping rates!
    Jun 13, 2015
    Great prices and very informative on helping track shipment
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Great service. The only place to but your Carhartt gear.
    Jun 11, 2015
  • Jun 2, 2015
    thanks guys. Still a great place to shop for my work gear
    Jun 12, 2015
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Jun 12, 2015
    This is one top company.....I even exchanged my pants for another size, and Dungarees beat all other stores, Hands down, In quality of products, Price, and there Very fast shipping and service....My hat is off to all your personnel, from the top to the bottom.....You are one of the best kept secrets in the USA....I know there is some very good personnel or you couldn't offer such speed....Keep up the great service....I will be back with another order, and will let everyone in Ohio, and Penna....know.about you.....Thanks Stan PS......Your 10's are not high enough
  • May 31, 2015
    You have the very best prices... Keep up the great work!!!
    Jun 13, 2015
  • May 23, 2015
    Nice and easy website - I like the ability to zero my searches down.
    Jun 13, 2015
    excellent site and prices - thanks.
  • May 20, 2015
    Jun 12, 2015
    The only thing that would make things better if you product was made in the USA!!
Show
Hide
Hide