DVD Empire Reviews

09/29/2014
DVD Empire Ratings and User Reviews. DVD Empire is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 137 reviews.
DVD Empire offers shoppers over 35,000 DVDs with a discount of up to 30% on all DVDs purchased online. Horror, Action, Animation, Family, Foreign, and Music Videos are some categories available at this site. Shoppers can also pre-order DVDs, sell back their used DVDs for cash, and register to receive free bi-monthly newsletters from DVD Empire. Other features include ... Show More DVD Empire offers shoppers over 35,000 DVDs with a discount of up to 30% on all DVDs purchased online. Horror, Action, Animation, Family, Foreign, and Music Videos are some categories available at this site. Shoppers can also pre-order DVDs, sell back their used DVDs for cash, and register to receive free bi-monthly newsletters from DVD Empire. Other features include online order tracking, bestseller list, and over 3000 in-house video reviews.
Circle of Excellence - DVD Empire

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

DVD Empire Rating

More About DVD Empire

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 84%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

8% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DVD Empire

Showing 31 - 50 of 137 Reviews
  • Sep 12, 2014
    great business keep up the good work......
  • Sep 12, 2014
    It is such a fantastic site. Amazing selection amazing prices. This site is the bee's knees dressed I'm the cats pajamas. I would recommend this site to anyone looking to buy any thing adult
  • Sep 11, 2014
    Great site! Highly recommended!
  • Sep 11, 2014
    I have been browsing DVD Empire for the pass 10 years but finally made a purchase today. It seems that you have a big variety of products and hope you keep up with being a physical media provider for years to come in this digital market! Keep up the good job!
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Your international shipping should be a flat rate if only ordering one item. Other than that I find you are very good and up to date.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Great selection of anything you're looking for
  • Sep 8, 2014
    I really enjoyed the selection of movies that are on DVD empire
  • Sep 7, 2014
    I will be back. Very happy with your selection.
  • Sep 7, 2014
    need cheaper prices
  • Sep 7, 2014
    free porn is killing you
  • Sep 2, 2014
    Sep 10, 2014
    When I went to DVD Empire website for the first time, I was impress with there deals and selections of product they had. I'd recommend this site to anyone who's looking for deals at great prices and great experience .
  • Sep 2, 2014
    Best price for the item I purchased any where, including ebay!
  • Aug 30, 2014
    I'm glad to have found your web site n hope to see how this first video I've ordered turns out I hope my wife likes it also Thank you for your attention
    Sep 13, 2014
    Great DVD
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Great selection at competitive prices.
    Sep 13, 2014
    Good product at a great price!
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Good website.easy to understand every selection.
    Sep 11, 2014
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Sep 8, 2014
    Very Professional, Clean, Quick, Timely and Shipped in standard brown packaging. Very Good A+
  • Aug 21, 2014
    One of the Better DVD Clubs around. Can't go wrong.
    Sep 7, 2014
    I ordered the same amount of products from another C D competitor, not only was DVD Empire faster, but it charged less for delivering, and added a free DVD. Keep doing what you're doing.
Show
Hide
Hide