Eastbay Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Eastbay Reviews

06/28/2017
Eastbay Ratings and User Reviews. Eastbay is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 16079 reviews. Last rated on 06/28/2017.
Eastbay Online offers a large selection of athletic footwear, apparel, equipment, and licensed and private label products. Product offerings cover all sports ranging from basketball to cheerleading, hiking to wrestling and football to volleyball. Site features include weekly specials, online catalog request, and ordering information in both English and Japanese.
Circle of Excellence - Eastbay

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Eastbay Rating

More About Eastbay

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 80%

Neutral

17% 16%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Eastbay

Showing 1 - 20 of 16079 Reviews
  • Jun 28, 2017
    Best shoe of all time
  • Jun 28, 2017
    Long time buyer, been a while.
  • Jun 28, 2017
    Eastbay is very consistent and my go-to website whenever I order sportswear.
  • Jun 28, 2017
    I love it, it's great !
  • Jun 28, 2017
    it's my frist purchase from eastbay and i really hope to receive my item in good condtion double boxed since its a gift for somebody i want for everything to come very good from the shoes to the box
  • Jun 28, 2017
    Send me a catalog .I was get them but y'all stop.Give some more discounts more off
  • Jun 28, 2017
    Eastbay is great!
  • Jun 12, 2017
    Jun 28, 2017
    First purchase and I'm very satisfied.
  • Jun 28, 2017
    First time on website, found it to be a very inexpensive online shopping experience.
  • Jun 28, 2017
    Great company
  • Jun 28, 2017
    Technical issues trying to use Paypal to check out, ended up having to plug in credit card
  • Jun 28, 2017
    This was a very easy and exciting experience for me. I am super pumped to get my order and I got it at a VERY amazing price.
  • Jun 28, 2017
    thank you for having all the items I ever needed, it's a pleasure doing business with you. I will continue to do business with Eastbay again.
  • Jun 28, 2017
    Everything went great with the singlets, wish you had some better wrestling shoes in the size I need.
  • Jun 28, 2017
    GIFT FOR MY GRANDSON HE RAN ME THROUGH YOUR ADDS...
  • Jun 28, 2017
    When looking at basketball shorts whether or not there are pockets should be listed in the description
  • Jun 28, 2017
    I love to eastbay, I found all I need shoes etc.
  • Jun 16, 2017
    Eastbay has the best sales and free shipping is also the best!
    Jun 28, 2017
  • Jun 28, 2017
    There seemed to multiple choices of the same item. Confusing - I had to go back and forth and my size was not available. Nike Cortez Nylon blue