Eastbay Reviews

07/04/2015
Eastbay Ratings and User Reviews. Eastbay is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 5889 reviews.
Eastbay Online offers a large selection of athletic footwear, apparel, equipment, and licensed and private label products. Product offerings cover all sports ranging from basketball to cheerleading, hiking to wrestling and football to volleyball. Site features include weekly specials, online catalog request, and ordering information in both English and Japanese.

Eastbay Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Eastbay

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Eastbay Rating

More About Eastbay

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Eastbay

Showing 21 - 40 of 5889 Reviews
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I WAS VERY IMPRESSED BY WHAT I GOT AND AT THE PRICE I GOT IT FOR. MY BROTHER ALWAYS SHOPS THROUGH EASTBAY, I WILL BE DOING THE SAME FROM NOW ON.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Eastbay is an awesome place to shop. Have a variety of options and always have the correct sizes! Fair prices and are always running some type of promotion to keep costs down even more!
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Eastbay is a great sports website and i will be buying for years! i know they have many orders eveyrday but they need to work on at least 3-4 day shipping for free! other than that eastbay is wonderful.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    awesome site to buy brand name clothes
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Best online shopping to navigate tru.. Besides nfl shops, but very good....!
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I like the Products that they have. Very up to date styles. Prices are very reasonable.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I love your site!
  • Jul 4, 2015
    For people spending good money and repeat buying there should be promo codes emailed or some type of hook up for gear. Gets expensive
  • Jul 4, 2015
    You should have someone modeling the items so you could at least get an idea of what it might look before you buy. A variety of models meaning: big and small. Everyone is not the same size. Also, update the sizing chart. I noticed Tall sizes but wasn't able to select that option.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Eastbay is awesome!!!
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Quick and easy shopping.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    good online shopping experience
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I LOVE EASTBAY!!!
  • Jul 4, 2015
    great on line store
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Great value for money especially internationally. Prices online can not compare to prices of the same items in Australia. Shipping isn't too expensive and in the end, i save money by choosing Eastbay. Shipping is usually quick, only four to five days or so.
    Jul 4, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide