Eastbay Reviews

02/13/2016
Eastbay Ratings and User Reviews. Eastbay is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 7171 reviews.
Eastbay Online offers a large selection of athletic footwear, apparel, equipment, and licensed and private label products. Product offerings cover all sports ranging from basketball to cheerleading, hiking to wrestling and football to volleyball. Site features include weekly specials, online catalog request, and ordering information in both English and Japanese.

Eastbay Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Eastbay

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Eastbay Rating

More About Eastbay

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Eastbay

Showing 21 - 40 of 7171 Reviews
  • Feb 13, 2016
    None so far.
  • Feb 13, 2016
    Didn't have the shoes I was looking for but I'll keep checking back
  • Feb 13, 2016
    With the 2 for whatever deals on football clothing i think top to bottom should count as two as well
  • Feb 13, 2016
    I LOVE EAST BAY HOPE I WIN AS WELL
  • Feb 13, 2016
    Easy to use site. reasonable prices and free shipping. Can't complain.
  • Feb 13, 2016
    Great experience... would definitely buy from again!
  • Feb 13, 2016
    good selection of products
  • Feb 13, 2016
    I wish you carried a womens 7-inch compression short.
  • Feb 13, 2016
    Very pleased with the navigation of the website as well as the experience shopping at Eastbay.
  • Feb 13, 2016
    I have two teenage boys in soccer and its always nice to know I can order what they need on eastbay and know that they will get it within one week. I always find what their looking for! The Best part of ordering from Eastbay is the free shipping. I recommend Eastbay to all my friends.
  • Feb 13, 2016
    great products. great site.
  • Feb 13, 2016
    The only problem I had was you said you had something when I went to checkout it said item no longer in stock.
  • Feb 13, 2016
    Price is what motivated me to place the order.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Feb 13, 2016
    All is well with my order
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Nice transaction. Love the sale price.
    Feb 13, 2016
    Nice place to buy from.
  • Feb 2, 2016
    Feb 13, 2016
    I have been buying from eastbay over 20 years. Have not been disappointed yet.
  • Jan 31, 2016
    Great site!! Always come here for sports gear and apparel
    Feb 13, 2016
  • Jan 28, 2016
    site loads slow at times and the description of the shoes sometimes are very vague and some prices on outdated tennis shoes are high but overall I like the site
    Feb 13, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide