Eastbay Reviews

10/20/2014
Eastbay Ratings and User Reviews. Eastbay is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 9495 reviews.
Eastbay Online offers a large selection of athletic footwear, apparel, equipment, and licensed and private label products. Product offerings cover all sports ranging from basketball to cheerleading, hiking to wrestling and football to volleyball. Site features include weekly specials, online catalog request, and ordering information in both English and Japanese.

Eastbay Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Eastbay

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Eastbay Rating

More About Eastbay

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 91%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Eastbay

Showing 41 - 60 of 9495 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Would be good if international shipping was free if a certain amount was spent, even if a large amount because this way you could get a large group to order and i'm sure you'd still be profiting.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I love shopping on eastbay
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I LOVE THIS SITE! This will be one purchase of many more to come.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    You're a great web store, but the website itself is not easy to navigate, and is not aesthetically pleasing at all. I know it's a minor quip, but it bothers me enough that I've used other websites in the past if I could get the same deal on them.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Always a great site. Have many options!!!!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Really disappointed that they took off the "pick up in store" option.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Because my grandson is a very tall teenager, I cannot find "cool" shoes when they are size 16 here where I live.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Eastbay is very efficient
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Eastbay is a great store, just wish they had shipping discounts to Australia.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    great looking shoes
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Absolutely awesome! Delivery in a couple days at most!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Good experience. I have always found what i'm looking for. Price is right.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Good experience and products usually arrive as promised.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    It's always fun to do some shopping at Eastbay. Customer support always helps and exchanges are easy, also from outside US.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Good
    Oct 20, 2014
    I bought a jordan hoodie in size M and it was like the size of XL then I bought a different jordan hoodie sizs S and it was like the size XS
  • Oct 10, 2014
    easy to place order
    Oct 20, 2014
  • Oct 9, 2014
    product selections are good, many choices for the items i shoped for, looking forward to my next purchase.
    Oct 20, 2014
  • Oct 7, 2014
    My son found sneakers that were really cool for a decent price with gift cards.
    Oct 20, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide