Eastbay Reviews

12/04/2016
Eastbay Ratings and User Reviews. Eastbay is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 11698 reviews.
Eastbay Online offers a large selection of athletic footwear, apparel, equipment, and licensed and private label products. Product offerings cover all sports ranging from basketball to cheerleading, hiking to wrestling and football to volleyball. Site features include weekly specials, online catalog request, and ordering information in both English and Japanese.

Eastbay Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Eastbay

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Eastbay Rating

More About Eastbay

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 91%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Eastbay

Showing 44 - 63 of 11698 Reviews
  • Dec 4, 2016
    My son has big feet and I have purchased shoes from here before and shipping is always fairly quick, even though they have to come to Australia.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    This website is pretty dope, happy to see a website as affordable as it is easy to use!
  • Dec 4, 2016
    very easy to use. quick checkout
  • Dec 4, 2016
    I enjoy shopping with eastbay
  • Dec 4, 2016
    I love my overall experience and I will definitely order from Eastbay in the future.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    I have ordered numerous products from eastbay.the only time I have trouble is on release day for Jordan's.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    I've been shopping with eastbay for many years and never had any problems
  • Dec 4, 2016
    I was impressed with the sale prices and the free shipping options available.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Awesome great variety
  • Dec 4, 2016
    The website was easy to use and shoes are such good quality. I will buy all my shoes here in the future.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Lots of things I can get hear I can't get no where else
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Great shopping site!
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Eastbay is one of my favorite sites
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Great. Love it
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Eastbay is a easy online experience for buying your favorite products.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    I have never had a bad experience with Eastbay. With my kids playing multiple sports all year. I can order what I need and get in a reasonable time. Never a disappointment.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Really wanted the NMD or some Ultraboost in size 10 but they sold out pretty fast and I never had a shot at them online. The Hardens aren't a bad second choice tho.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    They always send me magazines
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Great Company and Products
  • Dec 4, 2016
    I think eastbay is a really good website. It's so easy to find what you're looking for I will definitely tell my friends and family to shop here. I will definitely buy from eastbay again