Eastbay Reviews

07/21/2014
Eastbay Ratings and User Reviews. Eastbay is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 7592 reviews.
Eastbay Online offers a large selection of athletic footwear, apparel, equipment, and licensed and private label products. Product offerings cover all sports ranging from basketball to cheerleading, hiking to wrestling and football to volleyball. Site features include weekly specials, online catalog request, and ordering information in both English and Japanese.

Eastbay Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Eastbay

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Eastbay Rating

More About Eastbay

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Eastbay

Showing 44 - 63 of 7592 Reviews
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I like Eastbay.. But if you guys can have 5x hoodies that is true to size or even run big i would LOVE eastbay.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    A fine experience so far! This was my first purchase.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Kept booting me back and said PayPal wasn't avail till 3rd time! Nearly not bought them :(
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I can fully recommend this site as reliable and efficient. Would also like to thank Tim at Live Chat who provided prompt and professional response
  • Jul 21, 2014
    very good site very very good ordering oppstions
  • Jul 21, 2014
    plenty of great products, I don't even have time to check them out !
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I wish shipping was free is the only thing I can think of.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    delivery charges are to high.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    It's pretty great
  • Jul 21, 2014
    it was a very easy and quick experience to buy my items on eastbay
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I like shopping at Eastbay; however, I don't like the constant popups I receive of like items and coupon offers. If that was a radial button option that I could click if I so choose, I think that would be better.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    some sizes already sold out.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    It is great if you are a shoe fanatic.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    good customer service, cheap shoes fast shipping
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Whenever are you think about business, thank about Easbay as your supplier.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    long time shopper great place for sports equipment now using it for sports wear.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    If they had cheaper option of delivery to Australia, say around $15 - $20, I would buy a lot more items.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    Very efficient with high quality services.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    It would be nice to get a military discount. Maybe add that option to the site where members of the DoD can put in the DoD ID member number on the back of the military ID.
    Jul 21, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide