EastEssence.com Reviews

12/03/2016
EastEssence.com Ratings and User Reviews. EastEssence.com is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 560 reviews.

EastEssence.com Rating

More About EastEssence.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 81%

Neutral

7% 6%

Negative

12% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EastEssence.com

Showing 361 - 380 of 560 Reviews
  • Oct 10, 2016
    The shipping charges are to high.
  • Oct 9, 2016
    its good web online, i like it thanks
  • Oct 9, 2016
    It would be nice for you guys to have photos of the actual product in the colors they come in. It is very hard to gauge the real color just by looking at the small color tabs provided, and at times those colors are not accurate depictions of the actual color of the item.
  • Oct 8, 2016
    I enjoyed shopping on the website. I hope the sizes on my purchases all fit me well.
  • Oct 8, 2016
    East Essence is very reasonable for me
  • Oct 8, 2016
    Ever since I came across East Essence some years back, I was very pleased with their product. Especially the sizing, which is true to fit! They are far better then Shukr & Islamic Design House. I would not hesitate to recommend EE to any sister out there...
  • Oct 8, 2016
    will be great to have the choice to have pick up in store choice to avoid shipping fees
  • Oct 8, 2016
    I love what EastEssence has to offer because there is so much to choose from. I love the colors and the quality of the fabrics.
  • Oct 7, 2016
    Looking foward to recieving my order!
  • Oct 7, 2016
    good selection of items!
  • Oct 1, 2016
    too much talking
    Oct 10, 2016
  • Sep 27, 2016
    Oct 8, 2016
    I bought a jacket that was promoted as leather plated, it turned out to be just wool. The other jacket I purchased arrived with food traces on it. I was able to get it off, and it didn't leave a stain because the jacket was dark. That's why I didn't formally complain. But you asked for a review! I may still purchase from the website, but I don't think it's very likely to happen soon.
  • Sep 26, 2016
    very ser friendly website easy to navigate would love to see sqarehijabs for sale. i love the sizeguide which is almost acurate has very nice styled clothes n the prices are very reasonable. shipping costsare also not too bad he online chat facility is awesome and the quick response to emails too. i will shop frequetly on this online store. thankyou to all members on eastessence Mariam
    Oct 10, 2016
    I am overall happy and will purchase on line again
  • Sep 22, 2016
    Happy to see the wide variety of selections.
    Oct 8, 2016
  • Sep 16, 2016
    I had package issues and was not happy with East Essence resolutions from manager at cus service. I complimented Faye and Sister Mubarak foe customer senstivity and help patience. Sale prices r good and i need clothing is why i reordered Again..Thank u
    Oct 9, 2016
    items delayed in India .did not arrive on scheduled date..call dhl who could not help me know WHEn it would arrive. also a bottom piece black top delivered.Not cover cover pink top..two piece