EastWestHydro.com Reviews

EastWestHydro.com Ratings and User Reviews. EastWestHydro.com is rated 0.0 out of 10 from 14 reviews. Last rated on 09/28/2014.

Recent Reviews for EastWestHydro.com

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Everything has been going good so far. Good prices on good product.
  • Sep 23, 2014
    not sure yet its the first time i ordered anything.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Cheapest online source for the Gavita 1000 DE!
  • Sep 5, 2014
    So far so good....
  • Sep 2, 2014
    Good prices and easy to site to use but just wish you had more shipping options.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Smooth. When I get items we will truly know
  • Aug 9, 2014
    A good site, with some solid deals. Not everything is responsibly priced, but some are. May return again.
    Aug 20, 2014
    I never received my order, the online tracking said it was delivered but it never made it too my door or mail box.
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Good variety of products, with the lowest prices I have found so far!!!!!
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I have no idea about this site. I just purchased something and will let you know when i receive it.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Not sure what to say yet. I haven't received my order.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    1st time order salesman (mike)was very helpfull.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Great selection and price
    Aug 1, 2014
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Seemed like the best price including shipping I could find for this product. If the service is as good as the price it will be a home run.
Show
Hide
Hide