Easy Appliance Parts Reviews

12/18/2014
Easy Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Easy Appliance Parts is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 918 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.
EasyApplianceParts.com is the easy choice for appliance parts, providing consumers across the continent with low prices on over two million parts, average delivery in under two days, and award-winning customer service.
Circle of Excellence - Easy Appliance Parts

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Easy Appliance Parts Rating

More About Easy Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Easy Appliance Parts

Showing 1 - 20 of 918 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    PayPal link failed, forced to use CC...which wasn't appreciated. Other than that, good selection/prices.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Far easier than I thought it would be when searching for a part!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I did not like the diagrams because I knew exactly what I need. I just wanted search by part number or name.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Easy to find parts and order.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Great service and prices. Fast shipping!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    It was very easy to find the parts I needed and the videos were helpful to make me feel confident I could do the repair in a short amount of time.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Good value, easy to use!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Shipping somewhat high.Free shipping would be great.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    It is kind of a pain that you don't ship to P.O. Boxes but I'll make do. Thank you.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Easy to do. Will have real test when parts arrive
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Very good price, found item easily, very happy.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    GREAT SITE COMPETITIVE PRICING
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Fast delivery easy web site
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    The part was find but found out it wasn't the part I needed.their was another problem
  • Dec 10, 2014
    The part was easy to identify, was in stock and will ship today. Pricing was better than the competition and no sales tax has been added. Shipping is projected to be less costly than other vendors for the same, or faster service.
    Dec 18, 2014
    Exactly what I needed, with immediate, fast shipping and a great price. What more could you need? Five stars!
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    I was on hold with Sears customer service and had been for some time,I decided to check online for Kenmore dishwasher parts found your website, ordered, paid, and received a confirmation email before searsathome picked up the phone. Received in 3 business days 2 weeks before Christmas, nice work you a customer for life.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    easy to order. fast shipping
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    Excellent, excellent!!! Keep on doing what you are doing because you have nailed it!
  • Dec 5, 2014
    wish the drawings could increase in size to read part numbers
    Dec 18, 2014
    easy to use and fast service. they have a complete line of parts for m LG Refrig
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    Items were very overpriced. Two tiny plastic conectors and 1 small bracket $40 about 1.00 worth of material. I would think these items would cost $10 tops!
Show
Hide
Hide