Easy Appliance Parts Reviews

07/23/2014
Easy Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Easy Appliance Parts is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1281 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.
EasyApplianceParts.com is the easy choice for appliance parts, providing consumers across the continent with low prices on over two million parts, average delivery in under two days, and award-winning customer service.
Circle of Excellence - Easy Appliance Parts

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Easy Appliance Parts Rating

More About Easy Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Easy Appliance Parts

Showing 1 - 20 of 1281 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    EASY! Was able to get right to it and order with no hassles. Looked at 4 other sites and what a pain to deal with. Nice job!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    ordering process easy and simple - just as it should be
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Very easy to find the part I needed by model number.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Much cheaper prices than other stores.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Your prices are reasonable. I am glad I chose you over other web competition.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    the parts are cheap and the website was easy to navigate
  • Jul 23, 2014
    May have rated them higher overall but need to wait to be sure that what I ordered is what I am expecting.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Easy to find my part
  • Jul 22, 2014
    welp, i'am just surprised that your allowed on sears parts page. i mean here sears is trying to aid in my purchase and your right there to compare cheaper prices. either your not allowed or your intertwined to keep customers in house but either way it was good too have you.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I like the prices.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Our items were delivered the very next day. I was totally surprised when the delivery truck knocked on my door. Excellent
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Fast, quick and easy!
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Vert satisfaites Wotherspoon esse of transaction
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    I was very satisfied, my items arrived within a day and half after order.Great job great service.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    East, Straight Forward experience. Cant ask for more than that !Thank you !
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Parts were easy to order with available schematic of appliance. Parts came in on time and nicely protected. They fit perfectly. I forgot one part, which I plan on ordering today. Would highly recommend Easy Appliance since they have the lowest prices after checking with about 5 other online suppliers.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    The order had my address wrong, fortunately the delivery company was able to discover that no such address existed and used my name as a clue to determine the correct address.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Parts were delivered quicker than expected
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Good place to shop when parts are not available locally.
    Jul 22, 2014
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Best prices on parts
    Jul 22, 2014
    very good experience
Show
Hide
Hide