Easy Appliance Parts Reviews

06/01/2015
Easy Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Easy Appliance Parts is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 814 reviews. Last rated on 05/31/2015.
EasyApplianceParts.com is the easy choice for appliance parts, providing consumers across the continent with low prices on over two million parts, average delivery in under two days, and award-winning customer service.
Circle of Excellence - Easy Appliance Parts

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Easy Appliance Parts Rating

More About Easy Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Easy Appliance Parts

Showing 1 - 20 of 814 Reviews
  • May 31, 2015
    Excellent site and easy purchasing
  • May 31, 2015
    Wait until I get my part
  • May 31, 2015
    2nd time order parts and its great i never order stuff on line theses were my first and it was a great. parts break down right their for the easy ording great job on for the site keep the good work going
  • May 31, 2015
    So far it was a great experience. Waiting for the parts now! lol
  • May 31, 2015
    Pleasantly surprised. Thanks.
  • May 31, 2015
    Your a little pricey. When you put in your model number, there are no pictures to cross reference that the item your are seeking to match is correct. It needs to be more user friendly, your web pages are too busy
  • May 31, 2015
    I chose to buy from easy appliance parts because they have better prices than others.
  • May 31, 2015
    Parts are pricey and shipping is expensive. $25.00 for a little plastic part is a bit much.
  • May 31, 2015
    Easy to access your site, Easy to navigate, Easy to locate parts, Easy on pocket book, Easy installation instructions, Easy ordering system, I would say that your name "Easy Appliance Parts" pretty much says it all as to my experience on your site. If only all things in life were this Easy. Thank you for your direct strait forward EASY approach in helping computer novices like myself become heros in our own households. Looking forward to my next break down, so I will have to revisit your on-line store and put another hero's notch in my pistol handle. Thanks again.
  • May 31, 2015
    They have always had the part that I need and it will usually get to me in 2-3 days. They are open on Sunday. I like that.
  • May 31, 2015
    I thought it to be very easy to order and find the product I was in need of on easy appliance parts web site. The price was great also!
  • May 31, 2015
    good prices, fast shipping, reasonable shipping costs
  • May 31, 2015
    Easy as stated
  • May 31, 2015
    I check around on many web sites and Easy Appliance was the cheapest. Even my local dealer couldn't beat their price.
  • May 30, 2015
    Shipping charges are high. Waiting to see the delivery.
  • May 23, 2015
    May 31, 2015
    The price of shipping these parts was extremely expensive and almost cancelled the order.
  • May 23, 2015
    have the best prices with fast shipping
    May 31, 2015
    the part was not exact same as old part. Called customer service to check , said try it if not right one they refund money.
  • May 21, 2015
    I called to confirm I was getting the right part for my fridge. Jeremy was very helpful
    May 31, 2015
    It wasn't delivered by the estimated date and the tracking system did not update the new date. Overall a decent experience.
  • May 21, 2015
    Thankfull for available parts at about half of the price.
    May 31, 2015
    Parts came in on time and no damage. thanks, j. Rose
  • May 20, 2015
    survey should come after purchase is received as that is when you can be sure to get accurate responses. how do I know what my overall shopping experience is when I just placed the order and have yet to receive the item purchased
    May 31, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide