Easy Appliance Parts Reviews

02/07/2016
Easy Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Easy Appliance Parts is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 981 reviews. Last rated on 02/06/2016.
EasyApplianceParts.com is the easy choice for appliance parts, providing consumers across the continent with low prices on over two million parts, average delivery in under two days, and award-winning customer service.
Circle of Excellence - Easy Appliance Parts

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Easy Appliance Parts Rating

More About Easy Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Easy Appliance Parts

Showing 1 - 20 of 981 Reviews
  • Feb 6, 2016
    If my part is delivered and all is well, I'll give this company an A+
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Fast, very easy and hopefully quick shipping
  • Feb 6, 2016
    site was easy to locate parts required, only down fall was the part required to complete installation was not supplied with the dishwasher from whirlpool very disappointing.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    I am happy with the service you get. On my other order there was a problem with the manufacture of the product. Because of this they removed the shipping charges. They kept me informed.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Easy, parts in stock, good prices, reasonable shipping charges. Can't ask for much more.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    once I found the part number I decided to research the price and found easy appliance had beaten aother competitors price by $7.73 so I decided to place my order.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    So easy to use! Great prices!
  • Feb 6, 2016
    well is easy whit easy appliance because they have all the information on all kind of appliances
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Awsome job easy appliance parts Keep Up The GREAT WORK thank you MUCH GARY FORSTER SEBEWAING MICH. 48759
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Works well for me
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Too early to know how product is.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Another site I looked at could not find my dishwasher even though I had the model #. I ordered from you even though the same part was a few dollars more because your site was able to find the model and show me a diagram very quickly.
  • Jan 31, 2016
    Feb 6, 2016
    Easy to order and good price
  • Jan 30, 2016
    Website very easy to use
    Feb 6, 2016
  • Jan 30, 2016
    Feb 6, 2016
    Color receives was not per part #. It should have been baige not white.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    ...very satisfied so far with EAP. :)
    Feb 6, 2016
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Well laid out site. Easy to use
    Feb 6, 2016
  • Jan 22, 2016
    Everything went smoothly. Website was clear and user friendly.
    Feb 5, 2016
    Item arrived earlier than expected, in just two days. A glass item that was well packed.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Ordered a fan for an oven a few months back. It arrived damaged. I made a call and they shipped a new one ... no questions asked...no hassle.
    Feb 6, 2016
    The parts were delivered on time and were as expected. Unfortunately they did not fix the problem with the wall oven and electrical parts can not be returned once used.
  • Jan 16, 2016
    Feb 6, 2016
    The only reason it was a 9 as one part was out of stock. However when it came in it was shipped right away and received. Time was excellent. It might have helped if I had known the expected delivery of the out of stock part.
Show
Hide
Hide