Easy Appliance Parts Reviews

07/09/2014
Easy Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Easy Appliance Parts is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1333 reviews.
EasyApplianceParts.com is the easy choice for appliance parts, providing consumers across the continent with low prices on over two million parts, average delivery in under two days, and award-winning customer service.
Circle of Excellence - Easy Appliance Parts

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Easy Appliance Parts Rating

More About Easy Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 93%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Easy Appliance Parts

Showing 1181 - 1200 of 1333 Reviews
  • Apr 20, 2014
    Lowest prices on the internet for same exact parts sold on other sites.
  • Apr 20, 2014
    I wish there was an option for free shipping or at least using USPS.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I checked out several leading online appliance parts companies and found easyapplianceparts to be the very best top of the line. I will be a loyal customer. The others did not have the paypal option. I use paypal.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I would like coupons to order more items through this site
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Cheapest parts of all sites I researched
  • Apr 19, 2014
    i like it very good
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Fast shipping good prices!!!!
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Pricing was less than half of what it would have cost by purchasing locally even with the shipping cost.Ordering was very easy and being able to get it shipped out the same day is a plus.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Looking forward to receiving my order. Looks like a well reputable company!!!
    Apr 19, 2014
    Amazing. Best place to shop for parts!!!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Apr 21, 2014
    Great price, service. Will shop this company always first.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    easy to find parts especially when not a repair person
    Apr 20, 2014
  • Apr 13, 2014
    It was easy and quick. I would do business with them again.
    Apr 21, 2014
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I find the most easy way for get my parts,yhank you
    Apr 20, 2014
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Of course I am filling out the survey based on the experience of simply finding and ordering the part. Hopefully the part will arrive in a timely manner and all is well. Selections o the survey questions may change if things do not go well on the delivery.
    Apr 20, 2014
  • Apr 11, 2014
    This website was cheaper than the other websites I visited.
    Apr 20, 2014
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I LOVE EASYAPPLIANCE.COM. THIS IS MY 2ND TIME ORDERING AND I WILL RETURN AS NECESSARY.
    Apr 20, 2014
  • Apr 10, 2014
    It was easy to find the part i needed and ordering was easy
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I shopped around quite a bit and found they had the best price for the part and shipping.
    Apr 19, 2014
    Part arrived in great shape and quickly, with very reasonable shipping costs. Will do business with them again!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Easy least
    Apr 20, 2014
    I found that finding the part and getting a good price were not the same
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 20, 2014
    I had almost given up finding a replacement knob for my Maytag dryer when I found one here. I am very happy with the entire experience and have saved the information so I can go here next time I need something instead of searching and searching.
Show
Hide
Hide