Easy Appliance Parts Reviews

08/29/2015
Easy Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Easy Appliance Parts is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 812 reviews.
EasyApplianceParts.com is the easy choice for appliance parts, providing consumers across the continent with low prices on over two million parts, average delivery in under two days, and award-winning customer service.
Circle of Excellence - Easy Appliance Parts

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Easy Appliance Parts Rating

More About Easy Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Easy Appliance Parts

Showing 121 - 140 of 812 Reviews
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Great site I knew part number and typed in and up came part /price then I placed ordered part !
  • Aug 20, 2015
    It was very easy and quick to use their site.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Thank you for having what I needed in stock and at a great price. Your site has a very masculine feel to it, but you are a parts place. It was easy to understand and guided me step by step. I am happy so far.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    On line help helpful but was not positive part correct. Assured return policy good should be free shipping.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    I would have like to read about it moor
  • Aug 20, 2015
    It was easy, as long as u have your model number, will most likely use you again.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Best price out of four appliance parts suppliers that I shopped.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Easy to use. Customer friendly.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Easy to find the part needed.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    easy to scan through site
  • Aug 19, 2015
    great customer service.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    This was a very quick and easy web sight to use
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Hopefully I ordered the right part ha ha .Well see in 3 days thanks.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I enjoyed the shopping experience your website is very user friendly
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Nice website and good prices.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    I wish the site had been able to recognize the part by description.
    Aug 19, 2015
    I was pleased with the promptness of delivery. Cost was somewhat high (over $31 for two pieces of plastic), though.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Very impressed wit selection and cheaper than ordering from Sears.
    Aug 20, 2015
    Was disappointed that there were no installation instructions but figured it out.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Finding and ordering my part was extremely quick and easy. The price was very competitive. I will consider Easy Appliance Parts the next time I have a need for parts
    Aug 19, 2015
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Aug 19, 2015
    Have not received my item and I paid for two day delivery.
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Aug 19, 2015
    Quality parts that were delivered very fast.
Show
Hide
Hide