Easy Appliance Parts Reviews

08/02/2015
Easy Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Easy Appliance Parts is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 764 reviews.
EasyApplianceParts.com is the easy choice for appliance parts, providing consumers across the continent with low prices on over two million parts, average delivery in under two days, and award-winning customer service.
Circle of Excellence - Easy Appliance Parts

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Easy Appliance Parts Rating

More About Easy Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Easy Appliance Parts

Showing 21 - 40 of 764 Reviews
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Best price found in internet
  • Jul 31, 2015
    easy, so much cheaper than asking an appliance repair person to help
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Ok so far
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Price of item ordered compares to Amazon pricing shipping from vendor, but I chose EASY since shipping was sooner.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Easy ordering. Relatively easy to find part if you have your appliances exact model number.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    very good web site, easy to find your way around.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Very easy way to select and order the replacement parts.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    pretty good. Nice products. very easy to use.
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Good pricing and prompt service!
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Great price and easy to shop!
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Aug 1, 2015
    It was a great experience , I am 100% satisfied
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Aug 1, 2015
    The parts I recevied were'nt the exact parts I needed even though I married the model number and serial number up with the correct drawings. I had to use some of my old parts from my existing top rack of my dishwasher to avoid having to send the top rack assembly back which is a hassle. The top rack arm and water assembly weren't the one for my dishwasher.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    First time buyer. I hope the part gets here as quickly and easily as the order process was.
    Aug 1, 2015
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Aug 1, 2015
    easy acess to get the part came very quickly highly satisfied
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Aug 1, 2015
    Glad I found you on E-bay.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    good service
    Jul 31, 2015
    I like this company good price and good product
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Parts were easy to pick out of diagram and easy to order since I knew the part I was looking for . Price was also lower than other sites for same parts .
    Aug 1, 2015
  • Jul 17, 2015
    First time doing business with company! Will see what I get & go from there in future!
    Aug 1, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide