Easy Appliance Parts Reviews

05/21/2015
Easy Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Easy Appliance Parts is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 863 reviews.
EasyApplianceParts.com is the easy choice for appliance parts, providing consumers across the continent with low prices on over two million parts, average delivery in under two days, and award-winning customer service.
Circle of Excellence - Easy Appliance Parts

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Easy Appliance Parts Rating

More About Easy Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Easy Appliance Parts

Showing 31 - 50 of 863 Reviews
  • May 18, 2015
    Easy to navigate. Great prices!
  • May 17, 2015
    Shipping is ridiculous for a tiny part.
  • May 17, 2015
    HI:keep pu the work
  • May 17, 2015
    very easy to find and make your purchase.
  • May 17, 2015
    fairly priced, first purchase
  • May 17, 2015
    Products are shown as only shipping by UPS and FedEx, which require a street address. I live in a small community and receive all mail through a po box. My billing to my credit card is to a po box. Most shippers offer the option of showing the shipping and billing addresses separately if not the same. Also, as an FYI, when the order is placed, it says to click the 'Submit' button when complete, but there is no 'submit button. Button says either 'complete order' or 'order now,' or some such. Customer should not have to search for a button label which does not exist.
  • May 17, 2015
    I gave a low score for shipping because they only offer Fedex Ground with 3-5 day delivery which is fine for me.
  • May 17, 2015
    Website was very well designed . All information was well organized and easy to understand--even for an old engineer like myself!
  • May 17, 2015
    I reviewed several sites and Easy Applicance had the besg prices
  • May 17, 2015
    Easy to use system.
  • May 13, 2015
    Shopping made easy...i was surprised that this company was open after midnight. What service! I called and Tracey answered my questions and helped me with my order. Thank you so much. Also, just as advertised, the price here at Easy Appliance Parts was less expensive than another web site merchant that i investigated.
    May 18, 2015
    thank you for the great service.
  • May 12, 2015
    Excellent site to order from!
    May 18, 2015
  • May 11, 2015
    May 17, 2015
    Received ordered part fine. Did not receive shipping or tracking information.
  • May 11, 2015
    easy location of required part, good price, easy to order,
    May 17, 2015
  • May 8, 2015
    I am anxious to receive and fix household problem
    May 18, 2015
    Part was broken upon receipt. Whether broken during shipping or prior to shipping it arrived defective and receipt of replacement is in progress.
  • May 7, 2015
    Glad to find the right parts for my stove & easy PayPal check out.
    May 17, 2015
    They don't have parts and listed online
  • May 5, 2015
    Very easy for purchase and checkout.
    May 18, 2015
    Sent me the wrong part in the wrong packing box. There's no priority shipping offered even though this was an error on Easy Appliances part.
  • May 4, 2015
    May 17, 2015
    Easy buying experience, fast delivery.
Show
Hide
Hide