Easy Appliance Parts Reviews

02/08/2016
Easy Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Easy Appliance Parts is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 992 reviews.
EasyApplianceParts.com is the easy choice for appliance parts, providing consumers across the continent with low prices on over two million parts, average delivery in under two days, and award-winning customer service.
Circle of Excellence - Easy Appliance Parts

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Easy Appliance Parts Rating

More About Easy Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Easy Appliance Parts

Showing 61 - 80 of 992 Reviews
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Great experience thus far. Hopefully parts come quick!
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Not at this time
  • Feb 3, 2016
    I was glad to easily find the part that I wanted at a very reasonable price and was also glad that it will be shipped via FEDEX or UPS Ground.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    easy to find what I wanted, price was competitive. Price of shipping was a bit high.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    I ordered from another site previously and the part was not in stock and hasnt shipped a week later. I wish i found your site before theirs.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Overall satisfied with experience. I have called in as well and talked to associates. very pleased.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Find a way to not require me to enter each part into the cart then have to constantly click "continue shopping"
  • Feb 3, 2016
    This is the best site to order random parts for your appliances-you can be a do-it-yourself person. The prices are competitive! The best part of this site is their search engine. It's very easy to use for both numbers and descriptions. A couple of times I went to other sites but it's the ease of search here that brings me back. One time I had a problem with an order and their customer service was AMAZING. They took care of things fast. I'm a happy repeat customer.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    FAST AND EASY..BEST PRICES AROUND!!! Highly recommend this company..
  • Feb 3, 2016
    2nd time ordering so far no problem
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Slow checkout. Happy with purchase though.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    They always have what I need, Price is great, You don't have to wait to long for your order
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Feb 4, 2016
    My purchase was shipped a lot more quicker than I anticipated. I am very satisfied with your company.
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Make parts diagrams easier to view or zoom in on.
    Feb 4, 2016
    Part arrived faster than expected
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Feb 3, 2016
    DIfficult to determine size of shelf. So ended up getting the upper instead of lower shelf.
  • Jan 24, 2016
    Feb 4, 2016
    Very fast shipping Parts were as expected Good prices Would recommend
  • Jan 23, 2016
    Feb 4, 2016
    Exact fit. Fast. Diagram was completely helpful in exposing parts neeed for the repair.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Feb 4, 2016
    I was very satisfied with the product purchased.
  • Jan 18, 2016
    Feb 3, 2016
    They have the parts you need at a better price than the competition. I will definitely by from here again. Also the products I ordered arrived quickly.
Show
Hide
Hide