Easy Appliance Parts Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Easy Appliance Parts Reviews

02/18/2017
Easy Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Easy Appliance Parts is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 959 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Easy Appliance Parts

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

Easy Appliance Parts Rating

More About Easy Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Easy Appliance Parts

Showing 63 - 82 of 959 Reviews
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Good
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Good price on items
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Check out and locating parts was very easy.
  • Feb 13, 2017
    You need to include dimensions of the oven rack.
  • Feb 07, 2017
    Feb 13, 2017
    Product arrived on time and met my expectations completely.
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Attempted to purchase items from another Company, they would not sell me the items but would provide a technician to come out and troubleshoot and correct issues with microwave. They were going to charge a fee to have the representative come, the extra charges were unnecessary and unacceptable. I am more than capable to replace and correct issues with the parts ordered through Easy Appliance Parts.
    Feb 13, 2017
    Ordered before, very satisfied. Paid for express delivery before 4pm package arrived three days later. Instead of overnight.
  • Feb 13, 2017
    It was a positive experience. Happy to find exactly what I needed.
  • Feb 02, 2017
    Easy shopping
    Feb 13, 2017
  • Feb 05, 2017
    hope they treat me fairly
    Feb 13, 2017
    I even received parts ahead of schedule, took the drier apart on Saturday, cleaned it, installed new parts, works like a bran new one, thanks for all your help in finding the parts I needed, you wereally a life saver, thanks Larry Dyer
  • Feb 12, 2017
    I'm not sure
  • Feb 12, 2017
    great price compared to other sites saved from 30.00 to 80.00 dollarsgreat prices and quick delivery time
  • Feb 12, 2017
    I ordered parts for my washing machine with easy appliance and was happy with the results. I now need parts for my dish washer so I decided to use your site again. Love the diagrams, with drop downs showing part and info making the whole process of finding my part, then ordering and paying was very fast and easy. I would both recommend and use Easy Appliance parts again. Hopefully, no time soon. LOL
  • Feb 12, 2017
    Easy ordering and great prices.
  • Feb 12, 2017
    Easy to use site. Had the part I needed.
  • Feb 12, 2017
    Kinda pricey for a piece of rubber but need it so what can I do
  • Feb 12, 2017
    A lot of your Appliance Parts had no pictures so I wasn't sure if I was getting the right parts. I also found some of the parts kind of pricey and didn't purchase them.
  • Jan 29, 2017
    Great prices and fast shipping. Bought from before and will by from again
    Feb 12, 2017
    parts are priced right, shipping was good, I have bought from before and will my from again. Thanks
  • Jan 31, 2017
    good website easy to use.
    Feb 12, 2017
  • Feb 12, 2017
    Easy process.
  • Feb 12, 2017
    Would have liked to have an image of product