Easy Appliance Parts Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Easy Appliance Parts Reviews

01/19/2018
Easy Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Easy Appliance Parts is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 769 reviews.
EasyApplianceParts.com is the easy choice for appliance parts, providing consumers across the continent with low prices on over two million parts, average delivery in under two days, and award-winning customer service.
Circle of Excellence - Easy Appliance Parts

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

Easy Appliance Parts Rating

More About Easy Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 83%

Neutral

12% 13%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Easy Appliance Parts

Showing 83 - 102 of 769 Reviews
  • Jan 12, 2018
    Easy to use website. Just waiting on the part to arrive.
  • Jan 12, 2018
    I have had 2 Jen Airs over the years, my glass cook top is about 35 years old and is now going out. Have enjoyed them. Glad to be able to order.
  • Jan 11, 2018
    enjoyed the purchase
  • Jan 11, 2018
    I would like to see pictures of the products before I order so I can make sure I am ordering the right part just to make sure it is in fact the right part and looks just like the part I am trying to replace
  • Jan 11, 2018
    Great experience
  • Jan 11, 2018
    I only ordered and cannot comment on satisfaction of product till received.
  • Dec 31, 2017
    Best price searched many sites
    Jan 11, 2018
    Only issue was one of the connectors was larger then the connection piece on the cable. In would have been niece to have couple of connector options to retrofit
  • Jan 11, 2018
    I hope this is the correct part ifis I will continue to buy from you guys
  • Jan 10, 2018
    Awesome prices
  • Jan 10, 2018
    Your name says it all. "Easy"
  • Dec 31, 2017
    Survey was to long asked too many personal ? .
    Jan 10, 2018
  • Jan 10, 2018
    My primary use is for appliance parts. I repair all of my appliances when needed as well as friends and family. The website is easy to use. The appliance parts diagrams are sometimes blurry but most other parts websites have the same problem.
  • Jan 10, 2018
    Found part quick and fairly priced.
  • Dec 27, 2017
    Parts very easy to find and order.
    Jan 10, 2018
  • Jan 10, 2018
    I am disturbed by the fact that they advertise the part as being in stock when it turned out it was not. They really need to keep what the advertise about inventory up-to-date so that they don't waste the customer's time.
  • Jan 10, 2018
    Process was very easy to use !
  • Jan 10, 2018
    as the implies it was easy
  • Jan 10, 2018
    good service
  • Dec 30, 2017
    Good site, good prices except shipping is a little expensive. Just wish the site was not so hard to find.
    Jan 10, 2018
  • Dec 30, 2017
    I love the tutorials you have for detecting any problems with the appliances.
    Jan 10, 2018