Easy Comforts.com Reviews

07/29/2014
Easy Comforts.com Ratings and User Reviews. Easy Comforts.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 410 reviews.

Easy Comforts.com Rating

More About Easy Comforts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 80%

Neutral

4% 7%

Negative

11% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Easy Comforts.com

Showing 43 - 62 of 410 Reviews
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I love the no tax and no shipping charges and competitive prices!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    You show 24.99 on my bill and it should be 19.99 as a sale, so correct this please.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Good pricing for products offered.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Everything was okay until I got to checkout. I hit preferred credit as it says I was pre-approved up to a certain amount. Instead I had to use a regular credit card. I didn't appreciate the false advertising. I did not want to call either. It should have gone perfect on line. You had everything I wanted too. I went ahead and ordered but don't like the false hope about the preferred credit.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    could not find this product at any local stores. mother used to use it all the time. am glad it is still for sale on-line
  • Jul 18, 2014
    No comment until I receive products.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    with one size fits all or general sizes, lengths, widths and other sizes would be helpful when selections are made.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Great company, great products and service
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Always a great experience
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Last items I ordered, before this order, were presents. One of the items was so much fun to give and, apparently, to get ... my sister calls and raves over the musical bear. She says her guests were "wowed" as was she, to receive such a fun gift. Ann
  • Jul 17, 2014
    I had a terrible time checking out. Almost gave up. It kept telling me that I had an invalid email address. So I had to imput an email address for an account I never use.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    My time was well spent here. Things are easy to find even if your not sure of their name.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    Plastic on product is sticky to touch.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Catalog has a wide variety of helpful items.
    Jul 22, 2014
  • Jul 9, 2014
    My only issue was that I could not change the shipping addressee's zip code (error when entering the zip the first time) when I tried to order products on-line on 7/8/14. Therefore, I did not complete my order request. I had to switch to a different computer (I suppose different IP address) to facilitate a "fresh start" thru your on-line ordering system. However, I liked the products and the price. I will see how my Dad enjoys the products and then provide additional feedback through the Google survey that I anticipate in the future.
    Jul 22, 2014
    The ez lift seat was not easy for my family member to use. It raised him on the chair too high and the product would fall off the chair frequently - this product will be returned. The sock assist tool was excellent
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Your company has a good selection of products. I have been getting your catalogs for years. There are several other items I will purchase at a later date. So many things cannot be found in local stores like the door security bars I just purchased.
    Jul 17, 2014
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Jul 18, 2014
    My Mother is very ill and on Hospice Services. Your company has been outstanding with items to meet her needs. I am on disability and have also found items to suit my needs as well! I will continue to order as needed. Keep up the excellent service! Best Regards, Jeanne Spychalski, R.N
Show
Hide
Hide