eFaucets.com Reviews

07/03/2015
eFaucets.com Ratings and User Reviews. eFaucets.com is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 133 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - eFaucets.com

2007 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

eFaucets.com Rating

More About eFaucets.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 79%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

17% 21%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

3.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for eFaucets.com

Showing 121 - 133 of 133 Reviews
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Online order was made easily. Phone was difficult to navigate - options are not clear and there were many transfers. The agent I finally talked to was quite helpful - it took a long time to get there.
  • Apr 7, 2015
    this survey is average
  • Apr 7, 2015
    love the overall experience
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Like the no sales tax
  • Apr 7, 2015
    love this web site
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Final touch to our master bathroom remodeling project. Can hardly wait for this shower shelf to arrive.
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Unable to access installation guide in the site
  • Apr 5, 2015
    The website was easy to navigate. The proof will be when I receive the items and the quality of the product. Thank you
  • Mar 31, 2015
    I was looking for a slow close toilet seat for an elongated open front seat. I could not find one so settled for what I got
    Apr 8, 2015
    I was looking for a slow close open front seat with cover. It was not hard to find the right seat with an open front with cover but one that had the slow close features was not found.
  • Mar 28, 2015
    check out was not fun
    Apr 5, 2015
    shipping company was a problem.....they had me wait to days for delivery with out a phone call. They put it on the wrong truck then a 10 am delivery did not come until 7 pm. The product was filthy and packing crate damaged.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Apr 7, 2015
    Customer service is great, product arrived sooner than expected, thank you.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    I'm hoping the product is as good as what I can buy locally; since the price was less and shipping is free, i decided to try eFaucets. I'm glad eFaucets takes paypal payments
    Apr 6, 2015
  • Mar 19, 2015
    My Wife enjoyed sorting thru the available faucets, and found the faucet that fit in relatively short time. Nice website. Purchasing process was quick and accurate. Will definitely use eFaucets in the future.
    Apr 5, 2015
    The entire process from order, delivery and condition of purchase was excellent. We definitely will recommend and purchase thru eFaucets in the future. Thank you for great service and an outstanding experience.
Show
Hide
Hide