eFaucets.com Reviews

01/27/2015
eFaucets.com Ratings and User Reviews. eFaucets.com is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 430 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - eFaucets.com

2007 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

eFaucets.com Rating

More About eFaucets.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 82%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

18% 15%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for eFaucets.com

Showing 161 - 180 of 430 Reviews
  • Jan 3, 2015
    Found what I was looking for quickly. Had link to the specification sheet, so I could see if the faucet would fit my situation. Easy to check out. Even had a discount available.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    Fast free shipping. Like products.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    Great experience overall
  • Jan 2, 2015
    Did not respond to email chat. 45 min wait time for customer service over phone.
  • Jan 2, 2015
    Beautiful products, great quality, easy ordering.
  • Jan 2, 2015
    Great experience shopping.
  • Jan 2, 2015
    I thought order process to be well organized
  • Jan 1, 2015
    Satisfied with the price, the 3-7 days standard shipping, and it's made in America...Hopefully it will be of satisfactory quality when it is received and I install it.
  • Dec 31, 2014
    Easy check out with no surprise fees at end. That is why I bought here. Prices were equivalent, but with no hidden fees - much better.
  • Dec 30, 2014
    Very happy so far.
  • Dec 26, 2014
    Jan 1, 2015
    It's smaller then I thought, but I've always wanted one ever since I saw one in Japan.
  • Dec 22, 2014
    You guys are great
    Jan 1, 2015
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Jan 3, 2015
    good customer support. fast delivery
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Dec 30, 2014
    The shower base arrived in a timely manner but due to poor packaging, one whole side of the honey comb base and a corner of the side flange was broken. Since the base will be set in mortar and the side flange will be covered by cement board, I decided not to return it. The contractor would not be able to wait for a new base to be shipped without having to reschedule our bathroom remodel.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Loved the help from Savannah, but the part that was aggravating was the pop of you have for you need HELP? kept asking even though on chat with her.
    Jan 2, 2015
    Live chat would hang up on me. Live chats would not email copy when pressed. With shipping error; did not handle timely and cost client lots of extra money~1k. They didn't seem to fix their error and push priority to fix. Was told I would read discount for problems; never did. Service was great when ordering and places; the failure was shipping not paying attention to what they pull to ship and the Cus sev after purchase slacked!
Show
Hide
Hide