eFaucets.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

eFaucets.com Reviews

01/20/2018
eFaucets.com Ratings and User Reviews. eFaucets.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 263 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - eFaucets.com

2007 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

eFaucets.com Rating

More About eFaucets.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 85%

Neutral

13% 11%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for eFaucets.com

Showing 161 - 180 of 263 Reviews
  • Nov 27, 2017
    I have ordered sinks and faucets from eFaucets numerous times in the past and have been very satisfied with the quality and price. The savings is substantial over retail.
  • Nov 27, 2017
    I really like the site and i finded what i'm looking for. Thank You
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Have used previously and will return again
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Good products
  • Nov 26, 2017
    very easy to use but the pop ups or drop downs while you are checking off the options was not so good BUT when done you get exactly what you were trying to order
  • Nov 09, 2017
    I ordered a faucet a few years ago and it was easy to install and love the look and how efficient it is.
    Nov 25, 2017
    We bought too large a faucet for bathroom sink so had to send back and reorder new one . Love efaucets.com
  • Nov 25, 2017
    Great website
  • Nov 24, 2017
    I like the website, but actual pictures of finished is more helpful
  • Nov 24, 2017
    I thought it said 5% off all orders. I did not receive this discount!
  • Nov 24, 2017
    none yet
  • Nov 12, 2017
    very easy site to navigate. Amazing amount of choice in stock.
    Nov 24, 2017
    great price, quick delivery and a very content customer.
  • Nov 11, 2017
    good selection
    Nov 24, 2017
  • Nov 23, 2017
    No problems with anything bought in the past
  • Nov 07, 2017
    I found the exact replacement for my soap dispenser purchased some years ago.The website is very easy to use, even for an old-timer like me. Lots of well-organized info.
    Nov 23, 2017
    well priced products, good support, and timely delivery.
  • Nov 13, 2017
    Nov 23, 2017
    This is my first time ordered from eFaucets. Fast shipping and nice product.
  • Nov 22, 2017
    This is a busy time of year for shopping and eFaucets handled it pretty well. The Chat invitation can be a bit annoying at times because it will tend to block a portion of the screen right where I need to be looking. It's only annoying if you don't need their services. Personally, I prefer to call and speak with someone. It's usually easier for me.
  • Nov 22, 2017
    easily found item i was looking for, good price
  • Nov 08, 2017
    easy and professional service
    Nov 22, 2017
    Receive 0rder on time with exact fit. everything was very business like and very professional.
  • Nov 21, 2017
    Your web site does not work well for Firefox or Crome users.A lot of the tech community does not use Microsoft explorer!
  • Nov 21, 2017
    Great selection, good prices, fast shipping!