eFaucets.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

eFaucets.com Reviews

06/24/2017
eFaucets.com Ratings and User Reviews. eFaucets.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 340 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - eFaucets.com

2007 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

eFaucets.com Rating

More About eFaucets.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 79%

Neutral

18% 17%

Negative

6% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for eFaucets.com

Showing 201 - 220 of 340 Reviews
  • Apr 10, 2017
    Great Web site, fast checkout, good selection
    Apr 25, 2017
  • Apr 16, 2017
    Apr 25, 2017
    Called to return item and was told I would receive an email with the return information and directions within 4 days. 1 week later and still no email. hmmm.
  • Apr 25, 2017
    1st time i used efaucets. i know what i want, i buy by cost.
  • Apr 14, 2017
    Very nice website.
    Apr 25, 2017
  • Apr 24, 2017
    Your people are nice. Your SAVE5 is a total joke, it is a come along. Pretty much everything I ordered did not qualify under the SAVE5
  • Apr 23, 2017
    I wish you had a better distinction between your web site and faucets direct, it is confusing.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Very fast and free shipping on first order. Thanks!
  • Apr 22, 2017
    The price are just right
  • Apr 11, 2017
    Always a good selection to choose from
    Apr 22, 2017
  • Apr 22, 2017
    The only negative thing was that I didn't appear to get my Welcome6 discount for a first time customer
  • Apr 22, 2017
    Given the items purchased, I thought the shipping charges were high. The products themselves were very reasonably priced, compared to other internet outlets.
  • Apr 11, 2017
    Save5 discount wouldn't work even though ordered on April 11
    Apr 22, 2017
  • Apr 21, 2017
    eFaucets has a vast inventory. So far, when looking for anything kitchen/bath/plumbing related, I have always been able to find what I need. For kitchen/bath items, it's my go-to site.
  • Apr 20, 2017
    So far ok
  • Apr 20, 2017
    It showed to be free shipping today but didn't allow at check out.
  • Apr 20, 2017
    Took quite a bit of time to find my product, I had to finally put in the exact make and model to find it.
  • Apr 20, 2017
    Have good luck ordering and receiving from efaucets.
  • Apr 19, 2017
    Ii wish you had a larger nicer inventory of corner sinks and vanities. also it said right in the ad that there was free shipping yet I was charged $79.00???
  • Apr 19, 2017
    Great prices
  • Apr 19, 2017
    Only feedback would be that the suggested item section does not have an add to cart button. I had to search for the item and then add to cart.