eFaucets.com Reviews

12/25/2014
eFaucets.com Ratings and User Reviews. eFaucets.com is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 349 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - eFaucets.com

2007 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

eFaucets.com Rating

More About eFaucets.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 82%

Neutral

4% 6%

Negative

17% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

3.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for eFaucets.com

Showing 201 - 220 of 349 Reviews
  • Nov 9, 2014
    Good experience except the weekend sale of 5% off would not work, so I lost out on $28
  • Nov 9, 2014
    sometimes an item in my cart already that I wanted to check out again and see other options suddenly wasn't available according to the site.
  • Nov 9, 2014
    The Franke sink & faucet was exactly what I expected, was received in excellent condition. Price was great.
  • Nov 8, 2014
    I'm so happy with eFaucets, i will buy more!!!BEST Prices!!
  • Nov 8, 2014
    Nice experience. I was a little sorprised about the shipping rate to Puerto Rico, too High.
  • Nov 5, 2014
    Good prices and easy to use
  • Nov 5, 2014
    fast easy transactions. Usually have what I am looking for.
  • Nov 5, 2014
    Easy to use website
  • Nov 4, 2014
    Always seem to have what I need. Saves me time to order online
  • Oct 29, 2014
    Great discovery for a product I could not find locally. Price was right and I am glad to have come cross U on google!
    Nov 8, 2014
    A great site to find products that are obsolete at local plumbing stores: they have the best prices too! I found others but this site had a better product description and color samples that you could actually match.
  • Oct 28, 2014
    Nov 5, 2014
    biz rate: You need to add "texting" to your list of methods of communicating.
  • Oct 28, 2014
    Nov 7, 2014
    The products came as expected and if it wasn't for the showerhead being "plastic" instead of copper, I would have rated 5 star instead of 4 star.
  • Oct 27, 2014
    Love the ease of finding and buying with eFaucets
    Nov 6, 2014
    eFaucets has been a wonderful find for me. I continue to look to them whenever I'm in the market for any product that they might carry.
  • Oct 25, 2014
    Nov 4, 2014
    Great product, fast delivery
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Nov 6, 2014
    Most of my order was correct. However, in one case, the item shipped was not the item I ordered (the finish was incorrect on oth the packing list and the item box, although it was correct in the order confirmation I received via email). I contacted customer service via email and provided the order number, the incorrect item number, and the item number that should have been shipped. I requested 1) a UPS label so that I could ship the item back to them, and 2) a replacement shipment of the correct item. They seem to be completely unable to deal with this extremely simple request. It has been a week, and they still cannot address the issue. I will be charging back my credit card for the incorrect item; perhaps that will finally get the attention of someone competent to handle this simple issue.
  • Oct 24, 2014
  • Oct 22, 2014
    product was easy to find and compareable price.
    Nov 6, 2014
    na
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Your online chat representative "Janel" was amazing! I asked her about a million questions about my new faucets and she patiently answered them all so nicely. I would like her to get credit for this purchase even though she didn't actually put the order in herself. I wouldn't have bought my faucets here if it hadn't been for her being so informative and kind. Please let her know that I only cut her off because is freaked me out a little giving my "info" to a real person instead of the internet machine! Anyway, I answered N/A on some of the survey questions because I haven't seen the end result of my visit here at your site. When I get my sinks up and running, I'll let you know how I feel. Thank you Amy
    Nov 10, 2014
    I had a lot of questions about buying faucets online and Janelle (the online help rep I chatted with) explained everything to me very well. I received everything on time and it was packaged very safely. The faucets were beautiful and well made. My only issue was the instructions. They seem to have been made for people who know what they are doing (contractors and decorators etc.). They weren't very normal people friendly. And the list of tools needed included 'plumber's putty' and where I thought it should have been used (under the drain cap) the directions said I SHOULD NOT use plumber's putty. But there was no where else it COULD have been used. So I used it. And now, my little holes on the sides of the drain pipe are clogged with putty and my sinks drains too slowly. I tried to clean them out, but it's still slow. YES, you said not to use putty under the drain cap, but the video on how to replace a faucet that I watched online said to use it and since you had it in your list of tools I thought I probably should. I think you should take it out of your list of tools if it's not needed so other idiots like me don't make the same assumption. Other than that, I was very pleased with my purchase. Thanks! Other than those things, I've been really happy with
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Nov 10, 2014
    My backorder portion was for 1 of aerator and wrench. I received 6. Would like to return the 5 overshipped.
Show
Hide
Hide