eFaucets.com Reviews

04/29/2016
eFaucets.com Ratings and User Reviews. eFaucets.com is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 139 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - eFaucets.com

2007 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

eFaucets.com Rating

More About eFaucets.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 93%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

17% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

2.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for eFaucets.com

Showing 44 - 63 of 139 Reviews
  • Apr 3, 2016
    Have purchased before with total satisfaction
  • Apr 3, 2016
    Coupon code did not work :(
  • Apr 3, 2016
    eFaucets was a nice site to shop on with the best prices I could find online.
  • Mar 31, 2016
    Great online experience and I am an "online order VIP" meaning I order daily online with various vendors/stores. Website was easy, user friendly, quick from screen to screen, and prices were very competitive if not a few dollars less than competitors.
  • Mar 29, 2016
    I've used efaucets in the past and always been totally satisfied with products and service.
  • Mar 28, 2016
    So far so good
  • Mar 28, 2016
    Very easy and fast ordering system!
  • Mar 27, 2016
    Continue to provide a great purchasing option
    Apr 3, 2016
    They always perform consistently..
  • Mar 25, 2016
    Did my entire Master bath addition with e-faucet. Quick, complete on-line shopping I love!
  • Mar 23, 2016
    when Ill get it - I will know for sure
  • Mar 22, 2016
    been first time so far easy to shop and easy to select items, now i know where to shop
  • Mar 21, 2016
    Mar 28, 2016
    Very easy to order - nice selection of merchandise. Product arrive securely packaged and no damage. All went very well.
  • Apr 2, 2016
  • Mar 19, 2016
    easy website to use. It appears that even though this is still 3/19 the 5% discount does not apply because I am ordering after your office closed in another time zone.
    Apr 2, 2016
    Not yet installed so my answers are guesses
  • Mar 19, 2016
    eFaucets always has the quick things I need.
    Mar 26, 2016
  • Mar 17, 2016
    I tried three times to pay for my purchase by PayPal and it would not take it.
    Mar 26, 2016
    eFaucets made it easy to shop and had all items I was looking for in stock.
  • Mar 16, 2016
    Very pleased to find what I was looking for at a good price. I was able to have my preference of design because of the discounted price.
    Mar 28, 2016
  • Mar 9, 2016
    Mar 25, 2016
    The product came in on time as promised. The box was torn & crushed on one end. the merchandise was fine
  • Mar 9, 2016
    Excellent value and service.
    Mar 29, 2016
    Great products at excellent price.
  • Mar 1, 2016
    easy to use site, reasonable prices. wide selection.
    Mar 25, 2016
    Product was as advertised, easy ordering, timely arrival. Shipping charge was high.