eFaucets.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

eFaucets.com Reviews

09/18/2017
eFaucets.com Ratings and User Reviews. eFaucets.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 221 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - eFaucets.com

2007 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

eFaucets.com Rating

More About eFaucets.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 84%

Neutral

17% 13%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for eFaucets.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 221 Reviews
  • Aug 26, 2017
    Excellent service and web site.
  • Aug 25, 2017
    great website
  • Aug 25, 2017
    I compared the price for the same model on Amazon.com and ebay.com and eFaucets had the best price nd overall better selection.
  • Aug 25, 2017
    Good prices, and selection
  • Aug 25, 2017
    None
  • Aug 11, 2017
    Aug 25, 2017
    I could not use the original faucet I ordered because of the style of the new undermount sink. I contacted customer service and explained the problem. The representative was very courteous and helpful. I then ordered another faucet that was compatible with my new sink. I am very satisfied with the product and the service I received from your company.
  • Aug 25, 2017
    fast and reliable in the past
  • Aug 24, 2017
    Great Service, would definitely shop here again.
  • Aug 14, 2017
    The price was great and I really shopped around
    Aug 24, 2017
  • Aug 23, 2017
    The price was 10.00 more than another site. But I couldn't get that site to work properly......so this one worked and got the order.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    overall exoerience shopping with efaucets.com was satisactory.Prices could be a little more competetivewith other firms.I liked the variaty of pruducts offered. To summerize, I would shop with efucets.com again in the future. Thanks.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Its simple, very efficient, and the selection is great.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Pleased to find necessary accessory color at a reasonable price.
  • Aug 04, 2017
    Customer service went above expectations.
    Aug 21, 2017
  • Aug 21, 2017
    EFaucets.com has a lower price on the items that I ordered. Also, the items were not available on another website.
  • Aug 21, 2017
    would have been nice to have a coupon or promo code for discounts
  • Jul 20, 2017
    Aug 21, 2017
    Well designed web site,good quality product selection!
  • Aug 12, 2017
    Aug 21, 2017
    I would recommend not having a sign for delivery on these types of purchases. Our UPS driver only attempted delivery once and then decided he didn't want to try again so left it at the UPS center for us to pick up. Just a bit of an inconvenience on our end.
  • Aug 19, 2017
    i was given a 6% discount toward my purchase but i couldn't apply it at checkout
  • Aug 07, 2017
    In the past I have ordered many plumbing items from efaucets.
    Aug 19, 2017
    I am satisfied with eFaucets. I have purchased their products in the past and was very happy.