eFaucets.com Reviews

07/11/2014
eFaucets.com Ratings and User Reviews. eFaucets.com is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 425 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - eFaucets.com

2007 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

eFaucets.com Rating

More About eFaucets.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 88%

Neutral

4% 1%

Negative

15% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for eFaucets.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 425 Reviews
  • Jun 29, 2014
    The shipping selection was a little clunky
  • Jun 29, 2014
    I have shopped at big box stores and specialty stores looking for the right faucet for my kitchen. I found it here at eFaucets for an excellent price. Free shipping for a high quality product.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    well my faucet start to leak the cold stem try to removed the handle and the cap that I think is hiding the screw broke so I need it to replace the one that is there,
  • Jun 28, 2014
    So Far SO Good.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Matched Home Depot sale price plus an extra 5%. Great deal, thank you.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    i thought the shipping charges were a little excessive.but, they had what I wanted.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    easy checkout process
  • Jun 26, 2014
    The faucet looks very nice though more expensive than I intended on spending. I am very displeased that there is not an option for overnight shipping. The Q and A section mentions overnight shipping and it was not offered. My builder is ahead of schedule and plumbers coming in 3 days. I may have to return the faucet and go with a back up faucet I purchased elsewhere if this fsucet does not arrive in time.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    The only thing I did not like about the website is that once you put an item in your cart there is no "continue shopping" button. I saw the continue shopping option when I got to the pay screen.
  • Jun 21, 2014
  • Jun 20, 2014
    Great buy glad i found the site
    Jun 28, 2014
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Jun 27, 2014
    Good experience. Was pleased with the selection which I couldn't get at a big box store.
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Jun 29, 2014
    Best price, quick delivery.
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Jun 27, 2014
    All very easy. Also saved some money which is always nice
  • Jun 12, 2014
    Just completed purchase-have not received sink yet so ....we'll see.
    Jun 27, 2014
    Love sink but it took longer than I was told to receive it. When I called your company to find out what was going on, I was referred to the shipping company.....who also didn't know what was going on. No one knew where my sink was! Strange lack of communication. Have the sink now and love it!
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Quick and easy with good prices.
    Jun 26, 2014
  • Jun 8, 2014
    I like the variety you have on your site
    Jun 26, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide