Electric Supplies Online Reviews

Electric Supplies Online Ratings and User Reviews. Electric Supplies Online is rated 6.3 out of 10 from 47 reviews.

Recent Reviews for Electric Supplies Online

Showing 31 - 47 of 47 Reviews
  • Jul 6, 2015
    very fast service
  • Jul 5, 2015
    best prices ever!!!
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Jul 7, 2015
    Did not receive ordered merchandise.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    1st purchase ... If happy with product will buy more.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    quick & easy ordering
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Found the product easily, the price was the best I've seen and the shipping charges weren't outrageous.
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Jun 18, 2015
    when placing the order I was not informed the 3 piece order would be backordered. I am extremely disappointed with this lack of info. Amazon did inform me the order would be backordered, that's why I placed the order with you.
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Easy to check out and good source of inventory, I will definitely start using again
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Clear, easy to navigate, fair pricing.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    The checkout went smooth, but no excepted shipping date?
    Jun 21, 2015
  • Jun 7, 2015
    had what I needed
  • May 30, 2015
    Jul 1, 2015
    Rude customer service agent with poor English said the 25% restocking fee is at the bottom of every page on the website, it is not.
  • May 18, 2015
    Decent overall buying experience at a reasonable price.
    Jun 9, 2015
  • May 17, 2015
    Jun 8, 2015
    This was by far the worst online sales experience I've had. Poor information flow, poorly designed and ambivalent receipt emails, emails confirming shipping and tracking when nothing ever shipped... This on top of listing and selling an item that is discontinued and not being able to get that information out for a month. If an item is not in stock or available through whatever JIT-delivery system you're using, just let the customer know upfront and you have a chance they'll return one day. Keep this system and you'll scare anyone that's using it away forever.
Show
Hide
Hide