Elite Appliance Reviews

05/31/2015
Elite Appliance Ratings and User Reviews. Elite Appliance is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 31 reviews. Last rated on 05/31/2015.

Elite Appliance Rating

More About Elite Appliance

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

7% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Elite Appliance

Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
  • May 31, 2015
    It has been a very good experience. Shopping for appliances was like shopping for a used car. Lots of shady sales people and high pressure tactic. Buying this online from Elite was a very good experience. There are so many sources of good information on all products today, high pressure sales are not necessary.
  • May 19, 2015
    Great experience. Loved our sales guy, super gracious and helpful. Can't wait to use our gorgeous appliances!
  • May 16, 2015
    Get service...found me exactly what I was looking for.
    May 24, 2015
    Great service! Got exactly what we were looking for. Delivery guys were professional and very careful of purchase and landscaping.
  • May 6, 2015
    Great job by all today. Will definitely be areturn customer
  • May 6, 2015
    Great site, the only thing that could be done to improve would be to show if item is actually good in stock.
  • May 5, 2015
    the sales and service people were great. this is the first time I've redone a kitchen and they all spent time to explain / help me understand the differences between the various cooktops and how they need to be installed. I started out rather confused. Not any more. I've recommended Elite / Designer Showroom to friends and my contractors.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    They had exactly what I was looking for. They were knowledgeable and professional and gave good service. So I bought.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    The sales representative who helped me, Janice, is an outstanding rep. She could answer all questions reg. HE, quality, give advice on what suited this particular need.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Rather not say
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Marvin was great to work with, he got me what I was looking for and saved me money
  • Apr 26, 2015
    awesome service and pricing again, Wylder made it an easy transaction...
  • Apr 24, 2015
    This is my 2nd time purchasing from elite appliance. Geovani Lopez was great to work with. We plan to purchase at least annually since my husband is a builder. We will also recommend to other clients.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Very easy to work with.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Purchased a range top last year and came back to purchase double wall ovens
  • Apr 18, 2015
    very accessible and convenience store. helpful and prompt. they matched my prices.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Jordan Ghanbari is an excellent and professional salesman. He followed up while we were waiting for contractor start date. I would definitely shop here again in future and refer others.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    They were courteous, professional, knowledgeable and low pressure. They didn't knock other retailers products but rather suggested alternatives. As a result they got a tie in sale that they might not have otherwise received. They gave good service and as a result they earned my business.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Marvin McNeil was extremely helpful, we showed up 20 minutes before closing and he accommodated us to the fullest. My husband and I remodel homes and will definitely contact him for more advice and purchase.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Did not purchase online; went straight to the showroom and purchased exactly what we wanted. Price was very good, delivery set according to our schedule.
    May 5, 2015
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Giovanni was fantastic and very helpful and patient.
    May 5, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide