emed Ramps Reviews

04/26/2015
emed Ramps Ratings and User Reviews. emed Ramps is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 41 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2015.

emed Ramps Rating

More About emed Ramps

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for emed Ramps

Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2015
    We found just what we were looking for
  • Apr 22, 2015
    good overall experiance
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Emed Ramps seems to have usefullproducts, well made at affordable prices. Free shipping is a big plus. I type this before receiving my products so my comments will now end.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    I did not get the ramp yet. Easy to order fair price.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Exactly what I was looking for
  • Apr 16, 2015
    i tried to do online chat and no one was there I waited almost 5 minutes so my concern is that the ramps will suit my needs since i could not get on line help
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Unable to share at this time. Have not used the product yet.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Apr 19, 2015
    Thanks it was a life saver for my mother.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    it was easy to submit order. like ordering things made in the US the reviews sound good hope the merchandise is as good as the ordering
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Very easy to find the product you are looking for.
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Apr 16, 2015
    So far I have not installed the ramp, but am sure that all will go well and if I am not completely satisfied, emed will make it right for me.
  • Apr 7, 2015
    NEED FOR MY MOTHER
  • Apr 3, 2015
    This has been a very pleasant shopping experience. I do hope my order arrives within the 3-5 business days because I ordered a wheelchair ramp that I need as soon as possible. Overall I navigated the site with ease and I would not hesitate to recommend this site to a friend. Thank you for a pleasant online purchasing experience.
  • Mar 31, 2015
    Seems almost too good to be true!
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Apr 13, 2015
    The ramp is well designed and constructed to meet the needs for safe temporary and portable transfer for customer in wheelchair accompanied by caregiver. Shipping took longer than anticipated and, in fact, did not appear to have been initiated until a query to customer service. All inquiries were treated promptly with courtesy and efficiency.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Almost too easy! Hope everything arrives as expected. Thanks
    Mar 29, 2015
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Mar 25, 2015
    Great product. Useful and a good fit for our needs.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Very pleased with wheel chair ramps and prices.
    Mar 25, 2015
    Great service and delivery time.
  • Mar 10, 2015
    I am extremely pleased with my experience with your webpage and am looking forward to using the product i ordered.
    Mar 25, 2015
  • Feb 11, 2015
    Website was easy to use. I have not received product yet.
    Apr 13, 2015
    I purchased this ramp for my mother-in-law who is in a wheelchair. It was as expected, easy to install and works well.
Show
Hide
Hide