Entertainment Earth Reviews

08/26/2015
Entertainment Earth Ratings and User Reviews. Entertainment Earth is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 137 reviews. Last rated on 08/26/2015.
Entertainment Earth offers an extensive on-line catalogue of collectibles related to sci-fi movies and TV shows, with a heavy emphasis on Star Wars. Shoppers can browse through a selection of action figures, maquettes, movie props, costumes and other memorabilia. You can also subscribe to an e-mail newsletter and can send free action figure greeting cards.

Entertainment Earth Rating

More About Entertainment Earth

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 90%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

4% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Entertainment Earth

Showing 1 - 20 of 137 Reviews
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Good place to shop for collectables. A few take awhile but worth the wait
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Always great to work with. Eager to replace lost or broken items. Great selection!
  • Aug 22, 2015
    It was a nice, faboulous where i could find several items that i never cheap!
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Can't wait for it to get there.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    I found this item only on your site that is why I bought it from you
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Entertainment Earth has great exclusives. I cant wait to see what they offer in the future
  • Aug 20, 2015
    The customer service is top-notch. Immediate and personal responses. This is why I use EE instead of ANY of the other companies for my collectibles.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Entertainment Earth is the best site i have ever been to find any exclusive figure i could ever want! I love this site!
  • Aug 20, 2015
    I have been a customer of Entertainment Earth since the late 90's. They have always provided a great service to comic book collectors like myself. Keep up the great work everyone!
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Have purchased from them for years. Shipping to australia is a bit pricey but their range of products is amazing and communication and service are good
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Always a great experience and alwyas alwyas great merchandise and competative prices
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I love your shop.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Some of the prices are lower than other online sites, but at times I have to go through the bother of providing the links to competitors indicating lower prices, which is a pain, plus there never seems to be any indication that the price was lowered, so there is some trepidation involved.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    i love it lots of toys and dolls to choose from,
    Aug 24, 2015
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Want to have some of the latest Lego merchandise or discount day
    Aug 18, 2015
    Lego Hope more new products ... like LEGO 10247..10232..10246..10243 .. Or like the "Ideas" series ... The second half of the Lego is almost no ... 76039 Ant-Man did not see shelves
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Aug 22, 2015
    Great selection of cool stuff.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Shopping online with Entertainment Earth is easy,conveniant and always satisfying because they have what I need and get it to me when I need it.
    Aug 19, 2015
    As always it is very easy, conveiant and satisfying to place orders with Entertainment Earth because of the selection, quality, fast delivery and price savings on you get from them.
  • Aug 6, 2015
    AWESOME!
    Aug 23, 2015
    Great service as usual!
  • Aug 5, 2015
    Always a good experience
    Aug 17, 2015
    Great sale, honestly would have bought more if quantities weren't limited
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Entertainment Earth - I've been buying stuff from them for ages, and have a very long wish list. Where else can I find such a terrific selection of "Star Trek" and "Firefly" items, plus gifts?!! Awesome! And, the prices are very reasonable.
    Aug 22, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide