Entertainment Earth Reviews

07/27/2014
Entertainment Earth Ratings and User Reviews. Entertainment Earth is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 107 reviews. Last rated on 07/27/2014.
Entertainment Earth offers an extensive on-line catalogue of collectibles related to sci-fi movies and TV shows, with a heavy emphasis on Star Wars. Shoppers can browse through a selection of action figures, maquettes, movie props, costumes and other memorabilia. You can also subscribe to an e-mail newsletter and can send free action figure greeting cards.

Entertainment Earth Rating

More About Entertainment Earth

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 93%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Entertainment Earth

Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2014
    The free shipping should be clearer in the check out process
  • Jul 26, 2014
    I like purchasing Star Wars Black Series figures from this site.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    I can find the items I want for the best price and service!! An A++ seller!!
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Love the site, you guys do a great job. Thank you for all that you do!!
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Enjoy dealing with Entertainment Earth.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    A great website for buying collectibles! Thanks for providing great Team Fortress 2 stuff!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    always great service and website
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Easy to use fun to shop around
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Over all I have be very satisfied although you could improve on your items being in stock.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    I love Entertainment Earth because of it's large inventory and variety of items. Great place to shop and find new things.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    You have provide a very detail product information and its availability. It is very easy to select and purchase your item. Continue your good service.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Fantastic customer service!! you should do like amazon does with overseas orders, they calculate what tax i would need to pay(from norway) and include this in the total price. So when the order is shipped the items will not be stopped in customs, since they have been pre-payed.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Customer service is AWESOME!!
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Great company, great customer service, a pleasure to do business with!
  • Jul 10, 2014
    great customer service, deliveries always received in good condition. Email notifications about other items are great.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    I love the daily deals, I love the emails, I love the large amount of inventory of ALL thing that you offer to choose from.
    Jul 16, 2014
    They constantly offer an extensive selection of products and competitive pricing, and they make is easy to buy from them to top it off.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    I think you should offer free shipping also for preorder or out of stock items like you do for in stock after a certain amount is spent. Especially with the increase of shipping added to orders containing both in stock & preorder items.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    the only thing i wish they can do especially for pre-orders is to provide images, and if so accurate ones. the one i purchased was not correct image but the description seemed correct. i just hope i get the right product i wanted according to description, not the image.
  • Jun 29, 2014
    I've enjoyed the different items carried by Entertainment Earth
    Jul 12, 2014
    Love the item! Pretty cool
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Jul 10, 2014
    I love this place!
Show
Hide
Hide