Entertainment Earth Reviews

05/31/2015
Entertainment Earth Ratings and User Reviews. Entertainment Earth is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 153 reviews. Last rated on 05/31/2015.
Entertainment Earth offers an extensive on-line catalogue of collectibles related to sci-fi movies and TV shows, with a heavy emphasis on Star Wars. Shoppers can browse through a selection of action figures, maquettes, movie props, costumes and other memorabilia. You can also subscribe to an e-mail newsletter and can send free action figure greeting cards.

Entertainment Earth Rating

More About Entertainment Earth

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 95%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Entertainment Earth

Showing 1 - 20 of 153 Reviews
  • May 31, 2015
    I love the variety of collectibles EE offers.
  • May 31, 2015
    I just purchased nearly $100 of merchandise and got the "free shipping" coupon but was definitely charged full price for the 14.95 shipping costs. I'm new to your site & I'm a little confused by this, will I be refunded or credited that amount? I guess this question would be more likely to be answered in an e-mail. Just thought since I was answering the survey... Good selection and site overall, VERY busy layout, almost too much to take in, quick kickoff time and difficult navigation between subcategories.
  • May 31, 2015
    i love entertainment earth!
  • May 31, 2015
    A very reliable shop with a great and competent service.
  • May 29, 2015
    I always can find what I am looking for on your website
  • May 27, 2015
    Its some neat pieces as statues just putting an order list together to buy one or a couple at atime so i could eventually buy my whole list like marking through chores or a lists of to do things
  • May 27, 2015
    They have a wide variety of really cool collectibles.
  • May 26, 2015
    Entertainment Earths Staff is always friendly and very helpful when I call
  • May 25, 2015
    Love the site! Plenty of items to choose from. GREAT packaging! Shipping charges increase as you add items. Not particularly crazy about that. Fugitive Toys has a flat rate fee. EE should do the same. Thank you!
  • May 25, 2015
    Entertainment Earth is always a great place to buy figures and other collectables. Very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.
  • May 24, 2015
    Keep up the great work!
  • May 23, 2015
    Looking forward to more Disney and Star Wars and Marvel items
  • May 23, 2015
    Entertainment Earth is amazing, and has been a constant help to me YouTube Channel. I could go one for days about how awesome you guys are!
  • May 23, 2015
    Best place to find collectables for great prices. Always tell my friends to check out EE
  • May 23, 2015
    good online shop
  • May 23, 2015
    Great online shopping experience!
  • May 22, 2015
    Every time i look on this Wonderful website i find new and exciting new stuff i want. When i am i work or talking to freinds and they wondering were i get some Awesome comic and anime stuff i recomend this site to them and let them know it is safe and great service.
  • May 11, 2015
    May 26, 2015
    EE has a ton of stuff at pretty decent pricing. However, the website is very basic. Might be easier to navigate with a bit nicer interface with ability to click on pictures of the products to see them larger. Also, varying the fonts in the different areas of the page would help. It reads now like a basic business site...which may be exactly what they're looking for. Just a thought.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Love Entertainment Earth! Awesome selection, reasonable prices, and items always arrive in great condition.
    May 26, 2015
  • Feb 27, 2015
    only people with competitive prices on Star Wars Black Series 6-Inch
    May 31, 2015
    Great selection and availability. I love your prices. your website is too chaotic though.
Show
Hide
Hide