Entertainment Earth Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Entertainment Earth Reviews

06/28/2017
Entertainment Earth Ratings and User Reviews. Entertainment Earth is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 88 reviews.
Entertainment Earth offers an extensive on-line catalogue of collectibles related to sci-fi movies and TV shows, with a heavy emphasis on Star Wars. Shoppers can browse through a selection of action figures, maquettes, movie props, costumes and other memorabilia. You can also subscribe to an e-mail newsletter and can send free action figure greeting cards.

Entertainment Earth Rating

More About Entertainment Earth

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 82%

Neutral

14% 15%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Entertainment Earth

Showing 41 - 60 of 88 Reviews
  • May 13, 2017
    Overall everything is great the coupons are good the help chat is great help. Everything is great
  • May 12, 2017
    Entertainment Earth consistently provides exceptional service with their great products! I will continue to use them time and time again.
  • May 11, 2017
    Most items are out of stock.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Entertainment Earth is the best site online for collectable character items from movies to T.V. I highly recommend this site for anything tangible to collect. 100% money back guarantee, with no worries.
    May 11, 2017
  • Apr 21, 2017
    May 09, 2017
    The items I ordered we slightly damaged
  • May 08, 2017
    interesting site with quite a bit to offer, but visually, a bit outdated. A faster check out experience would be the best improvement, but overall the visuals of the site could be whats needed to encourage the younger audience to engage the site.
  • May 08, 2017
    Always a great place to shop from and awesome selection.
  • May 07, 2017
    No comment
  • May 06, 2017
    Great site overall, nice selection of merchandise. Shipping could be cheaper, and promo codes could be more accessible/usable (without having to spend $79). Free shipping over orders of $50 is ideal.
  • May 05, 2017
    Great place to shop, selection of products is great, and the product availability is always there! It is the easiest way for me to shop for my grandchildren, and also for the Star War Fans in our family. I have been shopping with Entertainment Earth for many years, and I have never, ever had any problems.
  • May 05, 2017
    I love this site! My only issue is that sometimes there isn't enough info in the product description.
  • May 04, 2017
    Metaphors be with you.
  • May 01, 2017
    I'd like a mobile friendly site but other than that Entertainment Earth is great!!!
  • May 01, 2017
    Store has a massive amounts if products which are well designed and have been a customer since 2012 and still continue to purchase items from this store
  • Aug 21, 2016
    I have used the site at various time during the last few year. I have always been satisfied with the site ordering and product information
    May 01, 2017
  • Jan 25, 2017
    great online store with great prices.... and lots of variety...
    Apr 30, 2017
    Great online store
  • Jan 21, 2017
    Large selection of geeky items on an easy-to-maneuver website.
    Apr 30, 2017
  • Apr 28, 2017
    Good servivce. Prompt shipments and very well packaged. Everything I've ever ordered has arrived in perfect mint condition. They always have a good selection and some of the best prices for mass market collectibles on the web.
  • Apr 01, 2017
    Excellent Experience, will come back!
    Apr 27, 2017
  • Mar 05, 2017
    great experience
    Apr 27, 2017