Entertainment Earth Reviews

08/28/2016
Entertainment Earth Ratings and User Reviews. Entertainment Earth is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1199 reviews.
Entertainment Earth offers an extensive on-line catalogue of collectibles related to sci-fi movies and TV shows, with a heavy emphasis on Star Wars. Shoppers can browse through a selection of action figures, maquettes, movie props, costumes and other memorabilia. You can also subscribe to an e-mail newsletter and can send free action figure greeting cards.

Entertainment Earth Rating

More About Entertainment Earth

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 98%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Entertainment Earth

Showing 61 - 80 of 1199 Reviews
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Your sites good best yet
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Best place, with competitive prices and price match. Free shipping and absolute great customer service
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Came here to buy a single funko pop and ended up buying 6 more since I found some others I was interested in. Took advantage of the free shipping also. My first purchase so I'm hoping it will go smoothy.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    this sales the site do at certain times makes collectors increase their collections
  • Aug 22, 2016
    platform easy to use although sometimes after clicking one product, need to click "backward" in order to add another item.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Great online store! Will definitely continue to shop here!
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Great Selection on ComicCon Toys! Really happy with my purchase, the opportunity to still get an amazing Con toy even though I couldn't attend this year, my purchase of your custom Jokers Wild Batman Big Fig Con Exclusive made it all hurt a little less... Thanks E.E.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Great alternative to other sites like Sideshow or Big Bad toy store.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Very easy to use the website. I was also quite pleased this particular product was available.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Entertainment Earth is a great site to use and one that I recommend to others seeking the same or similar items. Thank you for your service.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    I love e website and what it has to offer.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    I love Entertainment Earth! Great company.
  • Aug 21, 2016
    Great experience, wil use again.
  • Aug 21, 2016
    Thank goodness for Entertainment Earth. A fun website to browse and buy very cool collectibles from mid rnge to high end. Never a bad experience.
  • Aug 12, 2016
    Love the site Needs PayPal option for payment ! <3
    Aug 23, 2016
  • Aug 11, 2016
    I love how entertain earth got all sorts of stuff, especially the exclusives
    Aug 22, 2016
  • Aug 7, 2016
    Awesome site to find collectables..just limited amount of products. Wish had complete sets so dont have to shop around any where else. Great competitive prices
    Aug 23, 2016
  • Aug 4, 2016
    Website left hand navigation was very difficult.
    Aug 22, 2016
  • May 16, 2016
    good site for plethora of items. More African-American Women Super Heroes please.
    Aug 23, 2016
    Very comprehensive site. Has been easy to find and order. Prices have been good. One of my go to sites. Please continue to expand your African-American toy selection. Please put pressure on companies to produce any (almost none made) African-American Women of Science Fiction. There are tons in the marvel universe, some (not nearly as many) in the DC Universe, and a plethora in the Indy Universe. The comic book world has wonderfully embraced diversity reflective of our nation and our world, Now lets have those that make and sale (Entertainment Earth) embrace this diversity as well.