eSpecial Needs Reviews

07/31/2014
eSpecial Needs Ratings and User Reviews. eSpecial Needs is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 138 reviews. Last rated on 07/31/2014.

eSpecial Needs Rating

More About eSpecial Needs

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 96%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for eSpecial Needs

Showing 1 - 20 of 138 Reviews
  • Jul 31, 2014
    I like the selection of special needs equipment.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    They had what I was looking for.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Great customer service!
  • Jul 25, 2014
    glad I found these seat belt buckle guards. kids keep unbuckling and makes me nervous. hope they work as good as they were recommended :)
  • Jul 25, 2014
    had what i wanted at a good price
  • Jul 24, 2014
    The online help chat was extremely helpful.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    very easy web site and nice therapeutic descriptions of the product.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    great place to find the things my child needs
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Very easy shopping. I had another vendor I was going through, but their lack of response prompted me to look elsewhere. I was happy to spend my money here rather than with the other company.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    We have tried various car seats without luck. We are eager to see if this safety harness works as well as it says it will.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    The customer service provided was excellent and very helpful.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    site difficult to navigate, would not let me choose the paypal option
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Online chat was especially helpful in helping me pick out exactly what I needed to put up an indoor platform swing.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    My husband has Alzheimer's and trying to find a suitable "adult" looking cup that fits both his and my needs was not easy. Then I found you =-)
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Well organized ordering pages. Thank you. Prices, as usual are outrageous for disabled kid's care needs.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I have a granddaughter with special needs and I am trying to get the things she needs to live a more productive life
    Jul 28, 2014
    I plan to order more from you and I have looked at the AMTRYKES on your site and plan to order on for my child and a lot more I was very pleased with the order and the delivery it was fast and it is easy to chat with a person that works there
  • Jul 15, 2014
    was easy to go thru site and also helpful on the chat. thank you for your help. Reviews were also good! :)
    Jul 23, 2014
    Thank you so very much! We love that we know he is safe in the back seat and not able to take his seatbelt off!
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    We have a special needs granddaughter who is a little Houdini when it comes to her seat belt. These work well and help us keep her safely seated while we are driving. Thank you
  • Jul 11, 2014
    I find the sight has a lot of different products I have never heard of for individuals with Autism. I look forward to purchasing different items from them in the future.
    Jul 28, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide