eSpecial Needs Reviews

08/28/2014
eSpecial Needs Ratings and User Reviews. eSpecial Needs is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 121 reviews. Last rated on 08/21/2014.

eSpecial Needs Rating

More About eSpecial Needs

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 84%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

8% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for eSpecial Needs

Showing 1 - 20 of 121 Reviews
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Thsnk you, and I'm very excited for my daughter!!
  • Aug 21, 2014
    I liked how this site was very easy to navigate and all of the products it has.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    A great deal of resources with the expertise to back up the products.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Thanks for your awesome products!
  • Aug 13, 2014
    I could not get the link to Paypal to work :-(
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Purchasing these items for my grandson
  • Aug 12, 2014
    The best thing
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Shipping is expensive
  • Aug 10, 2014
    love the products that are offered although i wish some of the products i need for my daughter wasn't so expensive
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Nice selection. I like how items can be sorted by diagnosis the best. Shannon was also very quick to help me and answer questions.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    I hope to continue shopping with this company
  • Aug 6, 2014
    I'm hoping that this chew stick will be the solution to our problem. I'm also hoping this chew stick is as appealing as the photo made it appear. The shipping charges were the same cost as the chew stick, which almost kept me from ordering it at all.
    Aug 19, 2014
    The product wasn't quite as durable as I had hoped. Also, it is hollow. I'm not sure if I missed that in the product description or if it wasn't mentioned. All in all, my daughter doesn't show as much interest in the chew stick as I had hoped she would.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    thank you for these wonderfull site
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Good source for parents like me with special need kid, he has sensory disorder and we need to stimulate his response to be touched
  • Jul 31, 2014
    I like the selection of special needs equipment.
    Aug 10, 2014
    The cups I ordered were way to small, we had received the same cup from therapist and it was double in size
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Aug 7, 2014
    i ordered swim diapers. they came unwrapped with the order sheet completely crumpled. whoever packed this did not care. not impressed.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    had what i wanted at a good price
    Aug 7, 2014
    i was just surprised that I only got 1 tri tip walking cane when there is no way a 6 year old could walk with only 1./.. thought it would be a set... had to go back and order another one and pay shipping again
  • Jul 23, 2014
    great place to find the things my child needs
    Aug 14, 2014
    I'm still waiting for an ítem that takes more time to be ready, that was inform because I call
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Well organized ordering pages. Thank you. Prices, as usual are outrageous for disabled kid's care needs.
    Aug 13, 2014
    We were able to purchase a toileting seat set that works great for our little punkin. Thank you.
  • Jul 1, 2014
    very difficult to see if I need to pay for shipping? Diffcult to founf a person to email.
    Aug 11, 2014
    The whole experience has been very painful. Diffuciulty in communication, getting the order right, keeping me abreast of changes and developments. I still don't know when and if I am going to get my order. Totally unprofessional. I was expectiing really top quality service being the U.S .Please can you let me know what is happening to my order. I was sent the wrong order whilst I was on holiday so don't know if it came and was sent back or not. No one has let me know.Your disatificated and disapointedKirstin Paterson
Show
Hide
Hide