EssentialApparel.com Reviews

09/01/2014
EssentialApparel.com Ratings and User Reviews. EssentialApparel.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 857 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.

EssentialApparel.com Rating

More About EssentialApparel.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 93%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EssentialApparel.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 857 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Seems like a good price, free shipping, for what I'm looking for. Excited to receive the product and find out if I got a hot deal
  • Sep 1, 2014
    We like the products and ease of purchasing.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Was very pleased
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Would have liked a first time buyer promo code
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Happy to find the site. Local store did not carry what I was looking for. Only thing that disappointed me was that there was only one colour selection to choose from.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Essential Apparel products are outstanding
  • Sep 1, 2014
    It carries what I want at a competitive price.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    have never bought bras before
  • Sep 1, 2014
    disappointed that an item was out of stock. Not clear if the reorder will be at the sale price.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    nice site, easy time and good prices
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Your prices are terrific! I look forward to ordering more from you if I like my purchase
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Easy shopping. Good sales.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I was unable to make more purchases because sizes were not available
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Love the selection and price.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I had problems sgning in ,and also signing out. The questions and instructions are very confusing!! It took too long to place thisorder. Also could not find the promo code and I know there was one
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Would like to have more variety to choose from esp panties
  • Aug 31, 2014
    You are the only store that carries these supporters ..they are a goo price and I can buy a good quantitiy of them
  • Aug 31, 2014
    the prices are amazing... the quality is great and the variety is terrific...
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Great fit! Great deals! I have been shopping Essential Apparel.com for years and will continue to do so!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    A company of honor, integrity, and professionalism.
Show
Hide
Hide