EssentialApparel.com Reviews

10/23/2014
EssentialApparel.com Ratings and User Reviews. EssentialApparel.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1044 reviews. Last rated on 10/23/2014.

EssentialApparel.com Rating

More About EssentialApparel.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EssentialApparel.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1044 Reviews
  • Oct 23, 2014
    good reliable site
  • Oct 23, 2014
    You should have more of your 25% sales
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Please send email to my current email address, Stephne956@gmail.com, thank you.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    I love the selection of brands this company offers. I lately have been checking Essential Apparel first when needing clothing.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Great online shopping experience!
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Great shopping experience!
  • Oct 23, 2014
    always fast and easy - good prices
  • Oct 23, 2014
    I would like to know it they can put the Berkshire hose on sale more often than twice a year. Oh, not complaining just a question. I thank you for times they are on sale.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    A wonderful experience and it was quick too.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    I enjoy wearing your brand of pantyhose and leggings
  • Oct 23, 2014
    I am very familiar with your site. Not my first time ordering. Thank You!
  • Oct 23, 2014
    I shop with you several times a year, and I intend to keep doing so. However, your website is particularly difficult to navigate.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Limited history but happy with all previous purchases
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Shopping from Essential Apparel I can always find all the colors and size hosiery I like
  • Oct 23, 2014
    It`s the only way I get my underwear.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    None at this time.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    When I googled Russell sweatshirts, essentialapparel.com advertised free shipping. This is why I placed the order; however, I was disappointed to see that the ad was misleading and I was charged $4.95 for shipping. Because your price for the sweatshirt was competitive, I went ahead and placed the order.
    Oct 23, 2014
  • Oct 12, 2014
    NO MORE SURVAYS!!!!!!!!!!!
    Oct 23, 2014
    I love your product and will order more. My problem was the dificulty on Line. I had to come back several times before I got my order. I wanted two pairs but it would say one when I went to check out and no matter how hard I tried it would not I wanted to order more but settled for what I finally got it corrrect after three days. Hope you can take care of this. Judy
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Easy to use and good prices. They had what I was looking for.
    Oct 23, 2014
    You had what I was looking for at a great price and my order came quickly. Thank you and I will be ordering from you again!
  • Oct 1, 2014
    Oct 23, 2014
    got to pay for items and i cant pay in checkout because the screen wont got to the next page
Show
Hide
Hide