EssentialApparel.com Reviews

10/20/2014
EssentialApparel.com Ratings and User Reviews. EssentialApparel.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 994 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.

EssentialApparel.com Rating

More About EssentialApparel.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EssentialApparel.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 994 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    First time user....works well
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great site and great prices!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great price for the jeans and jogging pants I was looking for. Definitely coming back for my fall shopping.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    i LIKE THE hosiery and the Bra's that essential have
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I appreciate the customer service of informing me when an item I order is in-of-stock and that I will be notified when it arrives. However, I do expect the price that my item was listed at the time of my original order.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    As far as the survey is concerned, I don't care about most of what you ask. I don't want your suggestions, more communication, constant reminders of deals, or anything else. I want good quality, all-Cotton, pocket T-shirts in several colors. I would prefer to have more colors than you show, but I ordered several white t-shirts today, with the plan to dye some of them the colors I want. I'm also hoping that the shirts will be longer than the last batch I bought, which seemed to be 1-2" shorter than previous versions.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    My first order received quite satisfied
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I was not able to select the number of items per item, which made me me spend more than I anticipated.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    i wish there were some gift packaging options? if there were i didnt see....
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Very good service present and previous;
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Nice site, easy to use.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    wish it offered more in plus size or queen sizes
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I went to two different Macy's stores to find this Olga bra that I just love and they didn't have. Since I had the style number I checked out EssentialApparel.com and found just what I wanted and at a good price!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    The prices are great but I wish there were more color options!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Many items I could not find the fabric it is made from. I would like a better selection of colors is some items. I do like being able to enlarge the area of the product to see al close up of the fabric.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    like their selection of hosiery
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Very easy to find exactly what I wanted
    Oct 20, 2014
    Excellent availability, price, and speed
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Oct 20, 2014
    First time buyer so don't know much
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Good selection of Munsingwear! Glad to find a site so easily. Typed in Munsingwear and their site popped up....
    Oct 20, 2014
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Oct 20, 2014
    I ordered six shirts all the same size, style, cut, just in different colors. Only two were the same size. The other four were HUGE. Maybe mislabeled??? Ridiculous! Now I have to pay to return shirts that should have been correct to begin with. Probably wont order anything again. What are these...oops products that can't be sold in the stores?
Show
Hide
Hide