EssentialApparel.com Reviews

12/16/2014
EssentialApparel.com Ratings and User Reviews. EssentialApparel.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1689 reviews. Last rated on 12/16/2014.

EssentialApparel.com Rating

More About EssentialApparel.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 90%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

7% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EssentialApparel.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1689 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Hoping that we will receive order place within a week to 2 weeks.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    So far so good!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Checkout was very slow, had to come back several hours later and finish slogging through it.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Very good site
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I have utilized before and probably will again
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Thanks 4 the discount thats what did it ,now i'll check quality , Have 1 and love it
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Golly gee, what to say, I knew what I wanted, found it, bought it, now you ship it. Bing bang bada boom.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    my first order was canceled, no explanation. I'll try one more time.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    They have good prices.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I specifically appreciate the free shipping aspect of this vendor. I am now way forced to purchase more than required at this time in order to complete my order.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I am very happy to be able to get my favorite bra and socks and how happy I was you could let me know when an item was back in stock.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I have ordered from EssentialApparel before and it was very easy, as well as, delivery was on time with the product as described on website.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I HAVE ORDERED FROM ESSENTIALAPPAREL.COM BEFORE.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    your garments the best
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Great and easy shopping experience. Great selection!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Great price and easy website . free shipping and returns would be appreciated!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Had trouble checking out. Said e-mail was invalid
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    great prices saved 20 compared to prices at the department stores for the exact same item , fits great .
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Great availability of products with variety, good prices and quick service.
    Dec 16, 2014
    I got the items I ordered but I ordered all the wrong sizes.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    It was easy to access and fill the order.
    Dec 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide