EssentialApparel.com Reviews

01/22/2017
EssentialApparel.com Ratings and User Reviews. EssentialApparel.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 770 reviews. Last rated on 01/21/2017.

EssentialApparel.com Rating

More About EssentialApparel.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 89%

Neutral

3% 5%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EssentialApparel.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 770 Reviews
  • Jan 21, 2017
    It is very easy to order my trouser socks hee.
  • Jan 21, 2017
    The EssentialApparel.com website is easy to navigate. I do wish, however, that it offered free shipping. The site carries clothing that is sometimes difficult to find in stores. It is a great site for women's clothing made by Jockey.
  • Jan 21, 2017
    I am glad to see the product I like available on line. Many malls/stores no longer carry this product.
  • Jan 21, 2017
    At this point seems to be a good place to shop
  • Jan 20, 2017
    It was first time to use this store because only this store had a Patagonia kid's hat in my child's size in stock. I found the store through google. I learned that they had some products for Patagonia outlet and it was reasonable. What a good find.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Easy to navigate site and very happy that merchandise is shipped to Canada,
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Great purchase transaction sight
  • Jan 20, 2017
    I let you know about my purchase, after I receive merchandise.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Have purchased these panties in stores,and have been more than pleased with them.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Love the fact I can find my size!
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Love this brand o buy it all the time fits well
  • Jan 20, 2017
    This is my first time at EssentialApparel.com, hope it's a great experience, if so I will definitely be coming back often.
  • Jan 20, 2017
    I love it
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Is the only place where I can find real cotton t shirts, not blended fabric, because for the tropics they are essential. The only thing is that they are not always available in the size I need.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    Easy, quick and navigation on site is easy
  • Jan 19, 2017
    Priced right, clear www
  • Jan 12, 2017
    I chose E A because the site was user friendly and free shipping .
    Jan 21, 2017
  • Jan 6, 2017
    have bought these items before and have been happy with it.
    Jan 20, 2017
  • Jan 5, 2017
    Jan 20, 2017
    It took forever to receive my order that I almost forgot about it. Then I received an email saying they didn't have the briefs I ordered. When I finally got the order, the 6 pack of pantyhose was only 1 pair. I'm still waiting on the other five pair.
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Jan 20, 2017
    The products were soft and true to size. Colors were perfect