EssentialApparel.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

EssentialApparel.com Reviews

02/19/2017
EssentialApparel.com Ratings and User Reviews. EssentialApparel.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 723 reviews.

EssentialApparel.com Rating

More About EssentialApparel.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EssentialApparel.com

Showing 82 - 101 of 723 Reviews
  • Feb 09, 2017
    I've been wearing support hose for 4 years ,these are the best fitting,longest wearing that I ve found
  • Jan 29, 2017
    Easy to use site with good quality and inexpensive items.
    Feb 08, 2017
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Saves me Time.
  • Jan 28, 2017
    Feb 08, 2017
    arrived on time and are exactly as they were advertized
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Assuming this order arrives correctly I intend to make further purchases
  • Jan 29, 2017
    Feb 08, 2017
    The items came very fast and they were just as expected
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Ok
  • Feb 07, 2017
    first buy.
  • Feb 07, 2017
    good
  • Feb 07, 2017
    Can't wait to see if these are the jeans that I have been looking to purchase for months in local stores.
  • Jan 31, 2017
    I like your web site and offerings
    Feb 07, 2017
  • Feb 07, 2017
    I think i have found a place to get stockings that will fit my queen size frame only problem is getting the right color
  • Feb 07, 2017
    love how they look and feel
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Feb 07, 2017
    The system accidentally created two exact orders. I was charged for one. Then I received notice of a refund. I had to contact the company to find out why. The refund was an accident and they needed my credit card info to recharge my account. They should have contacted me about the accidental refund. I shouldn't have had to contact them! And they needed to recharge my account because of their mistake! Tacky.The merchandise if fine. I am happy with it.
  • Feb 07, 2017
    Reliable, easy to work with
  • Feb 07, 2017
    It is hard to say anything right now as I haven't received my first order yet
  • Feb 07, 2017
    I have made several over the .years and have found the experiences satisfying
  • Jan 29, 2017
    Feb 07, 2017
    Love my selection and Love to save money.
  • Jan 26, 2017
    Very good service. Like it very much.
    Feb 07, 2017
    very good service.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    A great number of quality clothing
    Feb 07, 2017
    Good variety of clothes at a reasonable price. Price is the same as 5 years ago.l