eStarland Reviews

11/27/2014
eStarland Ratings and User Reviews. eStarland is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 378 reviews. Last rated on 11/27/2014.

eStarland Rating

More About eStarland

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for eStarland

Showing 1 - 20 of 378 Reviews
  • Nov 27, 2014
    You guys are awesome!
  • Nov 27, 2014
    I love the site but I before I could see my shipment price my order was alredy paid -.-"
  • Nov 27, 2014
    Great store, lots of options with an honest price! I'm truly recommend them!
  • Nov 27, 2014
    Excellent online store. always think what you are searching for
  • Nov 27, 2014
    Like you. Ship a bit expensive.
  • Nov 27, 2014
    I was satisfied with my purchase
  • Nov 25, 2014
    I have no comments at the time. This is my first order with yo.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    I like ordering from the site. The games are always in very good condition. The only problem I have is the availability of some games.
  • Nov 24, 2014
    great source of videogames.
  • Nov 23, 2014
    When I´m not buying from local stores, eStarland is always my first option! I believe the prices are fair and there´s a good variaty of products. It´s a great on-line store!
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Great Website and Great Selection of Nintendo Options and Games! Will definitely purchase from site again. Thanks
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Great place to be if you're a retro gaming enthusiest.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Could use more complete Saturn games, otherwise a very good selection of products in very good condition
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Would like the used games to have a description of picture of the product to inspect for damage.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Great Service... And Products I have personally received in the past have been excellent and described well
  • Nov 21, 2014
    The items are not well described sometimes. Talking about the preowned items. The shipping fee is too much
  • Nov 21, 2014
    I can find any of the products Im looking gor at great prices!!
  • Nov 8, 2014
    Nov 23, 2014
    Perfect everything not any problems what so ever!!!
  • Oct 31, 2014
    thanks for all
    Nov 24, 2014
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Excellent shop, good prices. Always recommend
    Nov 27, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide