esteelauder.com Reviews

05/23/2015
esteelauder.com Ratings and User Reviews. esteelauder.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 2961 reviews. Last rated on 05/23/2015.
Estee Lauder Online sells a wide range of high quality, own brand cosmetics, skincare products, fragrances and gifts.
Circle of Excellence - esteelauder.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

esteelauder.com Rating

More About esteelauder.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for esteelauder.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 2961 Reviews
  • May 23, 2015
    I like esteelauder.
  • May 23, 2015
    I like it very much, easy to buy!
  • May 23, 2015
    I like this brand. It is the best!
  • May 23, 2015
    I love esteelauder
  • May 23, 2015
    you are a good brand and I will continuing using you if you have good product. If it is cheaper it will be better. Thanks
  • May 23, 2015
    great online site, but I kind of prefer Nordstrom for better Images of the products.
  • May 23, 2015
    why I can't use two coupon?
  • May 23, 2015
    E. L. products are high quality. My mom intoduced me to the brand. Moms know best.
  • May 23, 2015
    your products have been highly recommended to me. A bit expensive but I hope it is worth it.
  • May 23, 2015
    It would be better if you remove the picture on top if customer already select one category
  • May 23, 2015
    Have always used Estée Lauder since I was in my earlier 20s
  • May 23, 2015
    the only problem i was was that the 15% off code i was promise because it was my first purchase did not work when i tried to check out. i sincerely hope they fix that problem
  • May 23, 2015
    Very thrilled that I found a product that I couldn't find in the stores any longer.
  • May 23, 2015
    The checkout process was confusing. I didn't enter a phone number, and instead of requesting just the number, all of the fields were blanked out. I had to start over a few times before I realized what was happening.
  • May 23, 2015
    Have used it for over 20 years -- the best!
  • May 23, 2015
    Finally found my perfect foundation match for my Asian skin tone.
  • May 23, 2015
    Estee Lauder products are very nice to my skin. My friends and I like them very much.
  • May 23, 2015
    Very nice! I very like it!
  • May 17, 2015
    May 23, 2015
    I have been using Estee since I was 15. I am allergic to all makeup and skin care products, even Clinique. Estee Lauder is the only one I have never been allergic to. I wanted to quit them when they hired Kendell Jenner but I need their products at my age (43). I am mad though that a few months ago I noticed Estee pure parfume spray disappeared from their site, called them and they said it had been "discontinued". A month later it was premiered as part of the "classics" collection. I am used to paying 36 dollars for it but now have to pay 50. I don't mind, glad to have it back but the new packaging sucks. The top does not stay on the bottle.
  • May 15, 2015
    It took me more than 30 minutes to check out. The system kept telling me that I had insufficient merchandise to get the gift even though my order was more than $37. I finally figured out that part of the free gift was sold out. Worst check out ever
    May 23, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide