esteelauder.com Reviews

12/18/2014
esteelauder.com Ratings and User Reviews. esteelauder.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 5039 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.
Estee Lauder Online sells a wide range of high quality, own brand cosmetics, skincare products, fragrances and gifts.
Circle of Excellence - esteelauder.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

esteelauder.com Rating

More About esteelauder.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for esteelauder.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 5039 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Great shopping experience n great promotions
  • Dec 18, 2014
    esteelauder.com is not yet elegant enough IMO.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Overall very good shopping experience
  • Dec 18, 2014
    The onsite internet is good. But the it is a little difficult to find my target due to more kinds of goods.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    It is very nice
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Estee Lauder should offer samples base on the amount of order. Spend more, get more samples.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    webpage load too slowly
  • Dec 18, 2014
    good experience, user friendly
  • Dec 18, 2014
    too slow. and no Chinese.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    This website needs to be updated. Compared to sephora, it's pretty bad. Specially check out page is very confusing. I paid through PayPal and thought it didn't go through.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    My mom really like this brand. Hope you guys can do better and better
  • Dec 18, 2014
    The website is not that good looking
  • Dec 18, 2014
    it is fine.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    It is easy to use, many products
  • Dec 18, 2014
    i want try
  • Dec 18, 2014
    The website design is not so good. it obstructs the information while scrolling
  • Dec 18, 2014
    As a software engineer, I think the GUI is not so user friendly. And some page response is a little slow.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    overall it's a nice experience!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Eye cream is pretty good.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I like most of products.
Show
Hide
Hide