esteelauder.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

esteelauder.com Reviews

02/17/2018
esteelauder.com Ratings and User Reviews. esteelauder.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 8417 reviews.
Estee Lauder Online sells a wide range of high quality, own brand cosmetics, skincare products, fragrances and gifts.
Circle of Excellence - esteelauder.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

esteelauder.com Rating

More About esteelauder.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 78%

Neutral

17% 16%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for esteelauder.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 8417 Reviews
  • Feb 05, 2018
    Easy to navigate and purchase from.
    Feb 16, 2018
    Great products made my wife a happy Woman.
  • Feb 16, 2018
    Hopefully offer more discount
  • Feb 05, 2018
    I love estee lauder
    Feb 16, 2018
    I love estee lauder
  • Feb 05, 2018
    Good effective product used since I was in my 30's
    Feb 16, 2018
  • Feb 05, 2018
    Feb 16, 2018
    I found better promotions on the web site than in the department stores.
  • Feb 16, 2018
    I love EL products!
  • Feb 05, 2018
    Great service and pleasant gifts!
    Feb 16, 2018
  • Jan 30, 2018
    It was simply a pleasure to order my foundation through Esee Lauder's online service. I cannot always find Re-Nutriv close to my home so this makes it very convenient!
    Feb 16, 2018
  • Feb 16, 2018
    Love the ordering process and have heard great things about the products!!!
  • Feb 16, 2018
    Love Este Lauder products
  • Feb 05, 2018
    Feb 16, 2018
    It was my first purchased from Esteelauder. I was very pleased with their services and a product.
  • Feb 05, 2018
    happy customer.. excellent product
    Feb 16, 2018
  • Feb 04, 2018
    This appears to be a questionnaire more suited to the Christmas holidays
    Feb 16, 2018
    Last be the way my box was packed! I felt cared for :)
  • Jan 31, 2018
    Great website. Easy to navigate and user-friendly
    Feb 16, 2018
    This order was delivered fast & efficiently!
  • Feb 16, 2018
    There were two gifts in the email I received that said they would be given as long as supplies last, however, there was no indication whether I would receive them at checkout.
  • Feb 07, 2018
    I've used Estee Lauder products for many many years and love them all.
    Feb 16, 2018
  • Feb 02, 2018
    I love this product and have been used it for several years.
    Feb 16, 2018
    I enjoy the purchase experience
  • Feb 02, 2018
    very easy website. also have had help on line when a favorite product was discontinued which was very helpful/
    Feb 16, 2018
    Often order from estee lauder and never disappointed.
  • Feb 05, 2018
    Great online ordering experience
    Feb 16, 2018
  • Feb 05, 2018
    I have Estee Lauder products with great satisfaction for many years. This is my first online purchase. I visited my department store and they were out of my product. They offered to order. I decided to order myself and try out this method. If delivery, etc are acceptable, I will use this method for my routine purchases.
    Feb 16, 2018
    I have used Estee products for many years. I went to a local store to purchase my foundation. They were out, and I was almost out. They offered to order. I came home, saw an email and tried it out. I loved it. I received a bonus. Usually, I scout the store with the bonus, before I purchase. I still enjoy the service at the store for makeovers and analysis, but for replacement items, I a sold. Thank you.