esteelauder.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

esteelauder.com Reviews

08/18/2017
esteelauder.com Ratings and User Reviews. esteelauder.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 4726 reviews.
Estee Lauder Online sells a wide range of high quality, own brand cosmetics, skincare products, fragrances and gifts.
Circle of Excellence - esteelauder.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

esteelauder.com Rating

More About esteelauder.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 81%

Neutral

15% 14%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for esteelauder.com

Showing 691 - 710 of 4726 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2017
    I think the website is clear to search for what I need.And I have enjoyed the purchase.Everything is perfect!
    Aug 04, 2017
  • Jul 23, 2017
    Aug 04, 2017
    The Double Wear foundation felt sticky. By midday looked blotchy. Made my skin look dry and rough. Hard to blend.
  • Jul 26, 2017
    Love the products, wish they were less expensive.
    Aug 04, 2017
  • Aug 04, 2017
    The website looked great and it was easy to navigate through!
  • Jul 18, 2017
    Aug 04, 2017
    Love the product, I will continue to buy :)
  • Jul 24, 2017
    Aug 04, 2017
    My first online order. I had a feeling I ordered the wrong shade of foundation so I called customer service. She was outstanding. I told her my concerns and she asked IF I used Esttee Launder before and I said no but I use clinilique. She asked what shade because she could march it up in the test room. I was blown away. This was the best online experience I ever had. My mom referred me to you and since I have referred 3 friends who ordered online from you. Thank you...
  • Jul 24, 2017
    Aug 04, 2017
    Excellent experience .... will definitely order from Estée Lauder.com again.
  • Aug 04, 2017
    Check out was simple and efficient.
  • Aug 04, 2017
    Great online shopping experience
  • Aug 04, 2017
    Good
  • Aug 04, 2017
    I love the products of Esteelauder❤️
  • Aug 03, 2017
    If EL could usually sent Suits for women in different situations, not just new products.
  • Jul 23, 2017
    Greatt
    Aug 03, 2017
  • Aug 03, 2017
    Favorite make-up foundation!
  • Aug 03, 2017
    Love the double wear foundation. I've recommended to many of my girl friends. The all day lipstick is now my go to work lipstick, please make more color!!
  • Jul 25, 2017
    I've been buying estee lauder since my 20's. Love your products but when items are being discontinued not even your sales people know. Also your customer service product knowledge has gone down hill last few years at Macy's in Concord, CA
    Aug 03, 2017
  • Aug 03, 2017
    All good
  • Aug 03, 2017
    i really appreciate the 15% off of each purchase. and could you give more gifts~
  • Jul 11, 2017
    This is one of the worst websites I have ever used. I couldn't see what I was typing and the instructions for editing were non-existent. It did not print the totals on the order summary. It took me a lot longer to order online than any other site I have used
    Aug 03, 2017
    The website was difficult to use.
  • Aug 03, 2017
    very happy