esteelauder.com Reviews

06/29/2015
esteelauder.com Ratings and User Reviews. esteelauder.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 3756 reviews.
Estee Lauder Online sells a wide range of high quality, own brand cosmetics, skincare products, fragrances and gifts.
Circle of Excellence - esteelauder.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

esteelauder.com Rating

More About esteelauder.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for esteelauder.com

Showing 741 - 760 of 3756 Reviews
  • Jun 18, 2015
    I could not find the cologne Cinnabar on your website.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    I love your Foundation because its the only one that matches perfectly my face
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Great products, buy foundation and Pleasures perfume always.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    I had a problem with a coupon code. Tried for 3 days. Also, tried to do a live chat and that didn't work. Finally called them and a lovely woman, Gabriella, walked me through it. Apparently, I had to open an account first. Nothing was even mentioned when the coupon code was denied. After opening an account, the rest of the ordering was a breeze. The code was WELCOME0615. When the code was offered it read--WELCOMEo615. She suggested instead of a lower case o, try the # 0 which worked. Wasted a lot of time. I usually purchase my Estee Lauder products either at Macys or Lord and Taylor, but decided to try the website this time. Hopefully, next time it will be easier.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Good experience overall, very easy to pick out product. However, when ordering on my tablet I was unable to key in my phone number and had to switch to place order on my phone.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    I have been using Youth Dew cologne for nearly 45 years. It is my all time favorite!
  • Jun 18, 2015
    I've been ordering Youth Dew Body Satinee and powder for years--Since I can no longer find it in the store, I order online which has always been very easy but today it was quite difficult. I just couldn't find the product and did not see a bar which would allow you to enter the name of the product. Was very frustrating! Other than that all else was fine. Your online customer service guided me there but it was just another step that took extra time.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Excited to use the product, used sample and it was great.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    I love Estee Lauder products -- they are wonderful for my face and body. My mom introduced my sister and I to Estee Lauder over 25 years ago and I've not used any other product since. Huge fan of EL!! Thank you for the excellent brand and service.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    i LOVE THIS PRODUCT
  • Jun 18, 2015
    This is the first time I purchase a estee lauder product, I heard a lot of it before, but think the price is a little bit high for me for daily use. My main problem is the black rims under the eyes, i want to try this advanced eye cream to improve it.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Very pleased with the website
  • Jun 18, 2015
    awesome shopping experience
  • Jun 18, 2015
    I will continue to focus on your products!
  • Jun 8, 2015
    My mother loves all your products
    Jun 18, 2015
    My mother loves her new make-up
  • Jun 8, 2015
    Love the products, love the selection, love the confidence in the products,love the customer service on the phone,( but this time I didn't have a question), love the timely deliveries, as promised! Can I say anything more?
    Jun 18, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide