esteelauder.com Reviews

08/25/2016
esteelauder.com Ratings and User Reviews. esteelauder.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 4078 reviews.
Estee Lauder Online sells a wide range of high quality, own brand cosmetics, skincare products, fragrances and gifts.
Circle of Excellence - esteelauder.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

esteelauder.com Rating

More About esteelauder.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for esteelauder.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 4078 Reviews
  • Aug 24, 2016
    Wish this product was still in stores. I can only find online.
  • Aug 24, 2016
    Love Estée Lauder!
  • Aug 24, 2016
    you should often give some discount.
  • Aug 24, 2016
    I love the products. I've never used anything better than this. I love the fact that I can put my shade and it will help me choose a shade.
  • Aug 24, 2016
    Been using double wear for 10+ years! Best foundation on the market!
  • Aug 24, 2016
    This is my first online order from Estee Lauder, anticipate I will be happy with my purchase...and, if so, will purchase again online as it is very convenient.
  • Aug 24, 2016
    Love this product, first received as a sample!!
  • Aug 24, 2016
    I had gone into Macy's to look at Estée Lauder face serums and I easily found them online, I can't wait to try it! They had a nice little set for the advance night repair serum.
  • Aug 24, 2016
    I love your double wear BB cream. Usually they come in different intensity as low as 1.0. However, I don't see them anymore. Please bring them back, please. They are so natural looking, keeps my face moisture throughout the day. They are the best in the market out there. Thanks
  • Aug 24, 2016
    Love my samples, they help you choose what is perfect for your skin. They all work well , I prefer Re-Nutrive intensive Age Renewal cream. Couldn't live without it!
  • Aug 24, 2016
    It would be good if there is a guide on how to select products for use.
  • Aug 24, 2016
    The only thing that makes me feel a little bit confused is that when i open the website of one product, the proper skin type wasn't in a easily noticed place. I just noticed I chose the wrong version lotion for myself when I was checking my shopping cart.
  • Aug 23, 2016
    I've used your products long time ago in my 20 something age so I don't feel anything special that time.(cause I was too young :P) I'm very excited and looking forward to receiving the products.
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Keep it up, nice collection
  • Aug 13, 2016
    Always loved Estee Lauder products but not always able to afford them. Web site good.
    Aug 24, 2016
    I love Estee Lauder and find the online shopping experience very convenient.
  • Aug 13, 2016
    The 15 percent discount is misleading.
    Aug 24, 2016
  • Aug 12, 2016
    Aug 24, 2016
    Order was very delayed but due to weather, not estee lauder's fault.
  • Aug 10, 2016
    All my makeup and creams are by Estee Lauder, I love them!
    Aug 24, 2016
  • Aug 10, 2016
    Service is impeccable and so are products.
    Aug 24, 2016
    Great service, great products and wonderful samples