esteelauder.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

esteelauder.com Reviews

10/22/2017
esteelauder.com Ratings and User Reviews. esteelauder.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 5490 reviews.
Estee Lauder Online sells a wide range of high quality, own brand cosmetics, skincare products, fragrances and gifts.
Circle of Excellence - esteelauder.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

esteelauder.com Rating

More About esteelauder.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 76%

Neutral

16% 17%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for esteelauder.com

Showing 811 - 830 of 5490 Reviews
  • Sep 28, 2017
    wish you had a look for box as it would have saved some time
    Oct 18, 2017
  • Oct 08, 2017
    Want to see more gift sets. Also would like to see website able to sort by price overall and by category. The sorter function didnt work on some pages. Show New items sitewide able to sort by price. Too many moving pages on website.
    Oct 18, 2017
    love EL products. Gift packaging was beautiful.
  • Oct 07, 2017
    Liked the experience of ordering on line
    Oct 18, 2017
    very satisfied with the product and the time frame I got it.
  • Oct 18, 2017
    it was a great experience. for sure I will do it again
  • Oct 04, 2017
    NAME,Ranny ,ADDRESS:2367 AUTUMNWOOD DRIVE,STATE COLLEGE,PA16801.PHONE814-8805178,
    Oct 18, 2017
    I LIKE IT
  • Oct 07, 2017
    Love it
    Oct 18, 2017
    Loved everything
  • Oct 18, 2017
    Was told where I normally buy my estee lauder that they no longer carry items I always purchase. Checked online...Yay me!
  • Oct 18, 2017
    I am always asked why i look 50 instead of 61 and i tell everybody it's because i use estee lauder religiously.
  • Oct 18, 2017
    It's always easy to pick suitable products for my skin on your website. Looking forward to new products.
  • Oct 18, 2017
    Excellent experience.
  • Oct 18, 2017
    Happy Estee is selling online. Clerk at local department store never ordered my product and never returned call. Availability there is VERY poor, even though there is plenty of product space.
  • Oct 18, 2017
    the three free gifts are a great thank you... I will remember it
  • Oct 18, 2017
    the offer for every 25 dollar make the purchase interesting
  • Oct 18, 2017
    wish more special offers
  • Oct 18, 2017
    the actual receipt date is not shown, would be nice to see it just says standard shipping
  • Oct 18, 2017
    It is very convenient and less expensive to order products online. I would order more if additional coupons were available
  • Oct 18, 2017
    Web site very easy to use & accurate.
  • Oct 17, 2017
    no
  • Oct 17, 2017
    I love Estee. Best skincare products in the world!
  • Oct 17, 2017
    Hi Esteelauder,First I used Double wear foundation, it is really good full coverage foundation i have ever used, then I also started using advanced night repair serum. this serum is so nice, my skin look healthier, and glowing. I will surly recommend this 2 products to my relatives and friends. My experience with esteelauder is very good.Thanks and RegardsSucharita