etrailer.com Reviews

06/29/2015
etrailer.com Ratings and User Reviews. etrailer.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 3002 reviews. Last rated on 06/29/2015.
Circle of Excellence - etrailer.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

etrailer.com Rating

More About etrailer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for etrailer.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 3002 Reviews
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Your website is extremely difficult to navigate when wanting to search for your own account. For instance I had to scroll all the way to the bottom of the page to find the "My Account" selection. Then when I tried to search for order history it was not user friendly. May I suggest you move this information to the top of your web page to make an easier experience for the user. Other than that I've always had GREAT experience with etrailer.com and will continue despite the not-so user-friendly website
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Great prices, we are getting the camper in shape and ready for a fun summer! Thanks for all your help!!
  • Jun 29, 2015
    The application is not mobile friendly Would sugges Fulton call Merit Solution and have them develop a mobile friendly application. They use the azure and mobile tools that can deploy on iOS android and windows mobile from one tool. This is the lowest total cost of ownership platform for your organization. www.meritsolutions.com
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Seemed to work well.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    the system would not allow me to edit the billing address.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    I am just hoping my install goes as easy as it did in the videos. I ma counting on that
  • Jun 29, 2015
    very good first purchase experience. Will come back for sure.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Great site. Great company.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    fast and easy, but thats just you getting my money, now i have to receive the merchandise...... paid for fast shipping on a free shipping order
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Called in the center for some questions. They were very helpful and informative.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Very helpful service people! Thank you.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Nice,easy very clean website easy to find what you want.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Nice shopping site!
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Not bad et now just get me my parts TKS
  • Jun 29, 2015
    They seem to have it all in regards to trailer needs.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    would have been nice to see estimated delivery time next to options for shipping. Totally guessing at which option I needed for delivery by this thursday (ordering on monday)
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Great experience shopping not really familiar with trailers electric and brake systems, vidieos were very educational and helpfull in my purchasing. Look forward to useing etrailer on my continued upgrade of my enclosed cargo trailer.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    I have ordered items in the past and all of my orders were delivered very fast and the items were of good quality and good price. The shipping was reasonable for all items ordered. I recommend anyone needing trailer reladed items to check e-trailer prices. James, Canmer, Ky.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    Was told the mirrors would be there 5 to 7 workdays Left on vacation on day 7 Check before I left they hadn't arrived Had to go buy another set to go Was disappointed they didn't arrive when I was told they would
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Large selection, easy to find products, Great prices, free shipping, Accepts Pay Pal, Easy to place order. What more could you ask for?
    Jun 29, 2015
    Very happy to do business with etrailer. I have no complaints at all.
Show
Hide
Hide