etrailer.com Reviews

12/21/2014
etrailer.com Ratings and User Reviews. etrailer.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 2154 reviews. Last rated on 12/20/2014.
Circle of Excellence - etrailer.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

etrailer.com Rating

More About etrailer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for etrailer.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 2154 Reviews
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Thanks need fast shipping going to arizona
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Experience was very good and I will be Back to shop some more after the holidays!!!
  • Dec 20, 2014
    The only problem I had with the ordering process was the absence of any way to change my mailing address which is different than the shipping address. Our town does not have mail delivery so all who live here have a Post Office Box and number which is our correct mailing address. The Post Master becomes plagued when mail is not marked accordingly and will return the items if the situation is not remedied in short order. Thanks
  • Dec 20, 2014
    survey too long
  • Dec 20, 2014
    I like the price.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Good prices and selection
  • Dec 20, 2014
    I like the selection & website navigation, simple to use. Product descriptions are very good.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    eTrailer has a good selection of products, good prices, and good explanations of their products.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Had the products I couldn't find locally and at a fair price
  • Dec 20, 2014
    This was one of the easiest online purchases i have ever made. i enter a google search for the part i needed, this site was first, and showed the exact same part i needed replaced. There was even a video showing how it works.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    eTrailer is consistent, reliable, and VERY helpful if you have questions about installation or which item to order.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Fast easy ordering with great info on parts so you don't have to worry about getting the wrong parts
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Excellent. Would have been nice to see a gift wrap option though. Granted - a bike rack is pretty large.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    This is my first purchase and I am satisfied with the ease of finding the product. Other family members suggested this site and they were correct. I will continue to using this site for future purchases.
    Dec 20, 2014
    I was very happy with my order. It fit my vehicle with ease and was a good product.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Dec 20, 2014
    Have not Installed yet. I am looking to find out if the 1996 Chevy Hook up Video is the same Installation I will be needing to do? Or if some one could give me some Advice on what I need. I think I have a pretty good Idea of what to do but just thought if someone from the Install Dept could shoot me a Diagram of some kind or If I can call them?
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Great staff, products and fast no hassle shipping! If you make your living towing trailers they will not leave you sitting by the side of the road!
    Dec 20, 2014
    great service as alwise!
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Dec 20, 2014
    Exactly what I needed, easy to find on etrailer site and prompt shipping
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Free shipping is great but all the option shipping options said how long it would take. I am taking a chance that the free shipping isn't a 4-6 week kind of thing as I need it sooner. I figure a week or less.
    Dec 20, 2014
    I ordered two different items not knowing which would work best. Having seen them I will return one set to replace it with another set that I prefer.
  • Nov 7, 2014
    Dec 20, 2014
    If I need anything else that they supply. I will be back.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Dec 20, 2014
    Great price and very fast shipping
Show
Hide
Hide