etrailer.com Reviews

01/18/2017
etrailer.com Ratings and User Reviews. etrailer.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 1780 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - etrailer.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

etrailer.com Rating

More About etrailer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for etrailer.com

Showing 46 - 65 of 1780 Reviews
  • Jan 16, 2017
    COULD OF BEEN A WHOLE LOT QUICKER IF ALL PRODUCTS WAS PUT IN TO ORDER OF WHAT THEY ARE .INSTEAD ALL MIX UP .
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Glad I found your site much cheaper then other stores and I like the Videos to help install.
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Your website is very informative. The videos and reviews help allot. However, on the Timbren suspension I just purchased did not have the dimensions.
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Get it here fast and I'm happy!!
  • Jan 15, 2017
    overall a very clean and good website to find stuff for your toys!
  • Jan 15, 2017
    I would really like to see estimated shipping times on the shipping list. Example: Economy Shipping (10-12 days) Priority Shipping (6-7)... Etc. Otherwise very easy to navigate and helpful customer service.
  • Jan 15, 2017
    It was a great experience
  • Jan 15, 2017
    A Lot of choices on the web--A lot of information on the web--Helpful people on the phone
  • Jan 15, 2017
    great parts for the price fit with no problem
  • Jan 15, 2017
    This is my 2nd purchase from etrailer. The first order, for trailer tires and a trailer caddy was a disaster. Wrong tire size on 2 of 3 tires. Defective trailer caddy sent even though etrailer knew about the defective part, but they sent the defective unit anyways. Who does that? So here I am ordering again, ONLY because they had the lowest price I could find on the weight distribution hitch I need. I am taking a huge risk with this purchase just hoping I am not sorely disappointed a second time.
  • Jan 15, 2017
    when i called one of your operators said you except paypal i did not see an option for paypal when i checked out and when i put my credit card # in they did not turn into stars in order to hide the # dose that mean my card # will be on display??????
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Great place to shop on line , products are always top of the line
  • Jan 7, 2017
    Jan 16, 2017
    I ordered a tire and wheel combination along with Lugnuts. The tire and wheel were perfect but the Lugnuts were the wrong length.
  • Jan 6, 2017
    Jan 15, 2017
    Product was fine, box was half opened when delivered. Not sellers fault I assume.
  • Jan 5, 2017
    Jan 16, 2017
    Etrailer was a pleasure to do business with, online ordering was a snap, prices where great as well, the selection of parts is fantastic. Looking forward to doing more business with them.
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Jan 15, 2017
    Order rear anti-sway bar and steering stabilizer for our class A motorhome on Wednesday and received both the following day.
  • Dec 31, 2016
    Good selection of items, a lot of information provided (product info, videos, reviews)
    Jan 16, 2017
  • Dec 27, 2016
    Really a quick and easy purchase, found just what I need and the video helped too. Thanks
    Jan 15, 2017