etrailer.com Reviews

10/30/2014
etrailer.com Ratings and User Reviews. etrailer.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 2463 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - etrailer.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

etrailer.com Rating

More About etrailer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for etrailer.com

Showing 531 - 550 of 2463 Reviews
  • Oct 12, 2014
    I like the directions on installation and videos of your products. Thanks, RW
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Your shipping fees were twice the cost of my parts and you have no place to cancel Terminate the order will not by here again
  • Oct 11, 2014
    I'm a weekend warrior and have a RV toy hauler and a very nive enslosed cargo trailer. Both kept indoors so they stay in good shape. I hadley ever have to repair anything. Google search for my part took me straight to this retailer Much easier than I had expected it to be. A easy to use web site.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    I liked it, easy and informative
  • Oct 11, 2014
    good selection . would appreciate coupons
  • Oct 11, 2014
    I purchased the wrong part and you kindly returned it. Now I am sure I have the correct one thanks to your help.
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Oct 12, 2014
    All was fine once received however the condition of the box, when I received the pkg was all smashed. They need to use better cardboard boxes when shipping their products.
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Oct 12, 2014
    Product was shipped and received on time. The directions to put the product together were easy to follow and provided good graphics--I watched the online video in advance which was also helpful in putting the product together.
  • Oct 4, 2014
    It was a very good experience. I wanted to upgrade from my 14in trailer tires/wheels to a 15in size. Etrailer.com made it simple to find what I was looking for! Thanks Etrailer.com!!
    Oct 12, 2014
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Oct 12, 2014
    Great shopping experience
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Oct 12, 2014
    Great service. Easy installation. The comments about re-tapping the frame holes was spot-on. It took longer to prep the holes (re-tap) than it did to install the hitch. It would have been a nightmare installing the hitch without prepping the holes.
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Nice site. Well organized and effective navigation.
    Oct 12, 2014
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Good selection of products, competitive prices, quick shipping.
    Oct 11, 2014
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Oct 12, 2014
    Good prices and great customer service, all the services you prove made my purchase SO easy Thank you
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Oct 12, 2014
    Not installed yet, but great up to this point
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Oct 12, 2014
    product was as expected and delivered in a timely manner
  • Sep 28, 2014
    website was very good and easy to do. I hope my tires are as good
    Oct 12, 2014
    really liked the product and the price. Web site was easy and informative. Will buy again
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Oct 12, 2014
    Amazing customer service! Follow up was better than anticipated and products fit right the first time! Can't recommend e-trailer enough! Pricing is better than competitive too! Don't waste your time shopping!
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Oct 12, 2014
    Highly recommend, would not shop anywhere else for tires/wheels for my camper. Shipment arrived well before expectation
Show
Hide
Hide