etrailer.com Reviews

06/25/2016
etrailer.com Ratings and User Reviews. etrailer.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 2502 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - etrailer.com

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

etrailer.com Rating

More About etrailer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for etrailer.com

Showing 86 - 105 of 2502 Reviews
  • Jun 23, 2016
    Pat has helped in many ways
  • Jun 23, 2016
    Took way too long postage too much
  • Jun 23, 2016
    Waiting to receive my order to leave a comment.
  • Jun 23, 2016
    Very easy to navigate to find your items! Nice pics as well.
  • Jun 23, 2016
    Have purchased from etrailer before have been very satisfied with their products and service.
  • Jun 22, 2016
    Had what I needed and I was happy to see someone beat Amazon. Price was matched but shipping was $2 less and without sales tax.
  • Jun 22, 2016
    GoodProduct, FairPrice, Easy,
  • Jun 22, 2016
    The checkout process was cumbersome and when I unchecked the "Billing address different from Shipping address" checkbox, I still got errors indicating that required fields has not be populated. Also received an error that emails could not be sent (see below) this is one of the error messages: One or more notification emails could not be sent at this time: Error connecting to 'smtp.sendgrid.net': Error connecting to smtp.sendgrid.net on port 587: Connection failed
  • Jun 22, 2016
    I would have like the option to use paypal instead of credit card
  • Jun 22, 2016
    Had everything I needed. I have used the same parts on my trailer before and I couldn't have been happier.
  • Jun 22, 2016
    I like the video descriptions of the items.
  • Jun 22, 2016
    The guy in the line we great. He did what I asked. Answered all my questions so 8 could understand
  • Jun 14, 2016
    Jun 23, 2016
    What I ordered was not exactly what I saw online but not worth returning it ...
  • Jun 12, 2016
    Etrailer.com is a great place to buy all your trailer needs.
    Jun 23, 2016
    Great products and great prices.
  • Jun 11, 2016
    Jun 22, 2016
    Excellent place to purchase at a reasonable price.
  • Jun 11, 2016
    VERY INFORMATIVE AND EASY TO ORDER
    Jun 23, 2016
  • Jun 9, 2016
    Jun 23, 2016
    Iver Bit slow
  • May 30, 2016
    Editing the billing and/or shipping addresses reset the the checkout procedure and removed Paypal as an option so I had to go back to the beginning. It happened three times so checking out was frustrating. If the PayPal option remained after editing my billing and/or shipping address, that would have made the transaction flawless and I would have given the process a 10. Overall, smooth and satisfying transaction.
    Jun 23, 2016