Euro Style Lighting Reviews

04/26/2015
Euro Style Lighting Ratings and User Reviews. Euro Style Lighting is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 126 reviews. Last rated on 04/26/2015.

Euro Style Lighting Rating

More About Euro Style Lighting

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 89%

Neutral

2% 6%

Negative

10% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Euro Style Lighting

Showing 1 - 20 of 126 Reviews
  • Apr 26, 2015
    Unusual lighting at a great price. More convenient than retail shopping since they offer free shipping.
  • Apr 26, 2015
    Easy to navigate website. Great prices!
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I didn't see how long it would take to get my order.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Great variety of lighting that is modern and priced right. I did have a defectie ceiling fan I ordered from them and they immediately took care of it without question.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Solar lighting looked like what I was looking for. And the price was reasonable.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Excellent but need advise when product ships as we have several homes
  • Apr 23, 2015
    I love the futuristic look of your lamps and ceiling fans
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Glad I accidentally stumbled on your ad.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    my first order last month came very fast was extremely satisfied. Will continue using EURO for my contracting bussiness.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    This is my first time to ourchase frim the merchant. And the price was good.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    I will see once my light arrives
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Seems easy use, haven't received product yet.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Like the style and price is good. Easy check out.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    good selection. easy to use interface.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Only complaint is that there was no option for selecting shipping method, probably because it is included in the price. However, there was no indication of expected delivery date.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Products were hard to find, had to go into chat and the associate needed to send me links to what I was looking for. The related products or bundled products should have been able to do that.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    I ordered three items when I checked out the third item was not included it must have dropped off
    Apr 19, 2015
  • Apr 6, 2015
    great collection of modern lighting
    Apr 23, 2015
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Great site. Quality outdoor lights. We order one as a sample and proceeded with the next 17 for our newly constructed home.
    Apr 16, 2015
    NIce open box sconces. Very pleased with the quaily and price.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Expensive, I hope it's worth it! :)
    Apr 24, 2015
    expensive but lovely
Show
Hide
Hide